ACCESS Thesaurus French Database 1.0

Thesaurus French to integrate into your applications in MS-ACCESS Format. The demoversion includes the letter "F" with 867 Keywords. Fullversion Thesaurus French 17835 keywords with over 150.000 entries. Also available for Italian, Spanish, English, Portuguese/Brazilian, German, Swedish and Dutch.
Multilingual Databases also for French-German-French, French-Spanish-French, French-English-French, French-Dutch-French, French-Italian-French, French-Swedish-French, French-Portuguese-French, Italian-German-Italian, Italian-Spanish-Italian, Italian-French-Italian, Italian-Dutch-Italian, Italian-English-Italian, Italian-Swedish-Italian, Italian-Portuguese-Italian, Portuguese-Dutch-Portuguese,
Portuguese-Spanish-Portuguese, Portuguese-French-Portuguese, Portuguese-English-Portuguese, Portuguese-Italian-Portuguese, Portuguese-Swedish-Portuguese (Brazilian included), German-English-German, German-Spanish-German, German-French-German, German-Dutch-German, German-Italian-German, German-Swedish-German, German-Portuguese-German, Spanish-German-Spanish, Spanish-French-Spanish, Spanish-English-Spanish, Spanish-Dutch-Spanish, Spanish-Italian-Spanish, Spanish-Swedish-Spanish, Spanish-Portuguese-Spanish, Dutch-Spanish-Dutch, Dutch-French-Dutch, Dutch-German-Dutch, Dutch-Italian-Dutch, Dutch-Swedish-Dutch, Dutch-Portuguese-Dutch, Swedish-German-Swedish, Swedish-French-Swedish, Swedish-English-Swedish, Swedish-Dutch-Swedish, Swedish-Italian-Swedish, Swedish-Spanish-Swedish, Swedish-Portuguese-Swedish.
Complete conjugation of verbs for English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese/Brazilian, German, Swedish and Dutch. For Palm, PPC, WM, WM5, PocketPC, PC

Details

ACCESS Thesaurus French Database Screenshot
Price:
$0.00
License:
Demo
File Size:
0.07 MB
Platform:
Win 3.1x,Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Unix,Linux,Linux Console,Linux Gnome,Linux GPL,MS-DOS,AS/400,OS/2,OS/2 Warp,OS/2 Warp 4,MAC 68k,Mac PPC,Mac OS X,Mac Other
Date Added:
20 Sep 2007
Rating:
5 Stars


ACCESS Thesaurus French Database Free Download

Categories:

database, thesaurus, synonym, french, ms-access, access, pc, palm, ppc, wm, wm5, pocketpc

ACCESS Thesaurus French Database Related Downloads

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
SQLStomper Screenshot

SQL Database Explorer, a SQL Statement Generator, a Database Query Tool

Rating

1.47 MB | Shareware $24.99 | 25 Sep 2007

SQLStomper Free Download
Canadian Postal Code Database (Premium Edition) Screenshot

Canadian Postal Codes Database Subscription in text, Excel, Access and dBASE V

Rating

0.03 MB | Data Only $149.95 | 01 Sep 2007

Canadian Postal Code Database (Premium Edition) Free Download
MSSQL2MySQL Sync Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization tool for MS SQL and MySQL databases

Rating

5.76 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MSSQL2MySQL Sync Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads