ACCESS Wordlist French Dutch 1.0

Multilingual Databases also for French-German-French, French-Spanish-French, French-English-French, French-Dutch-French, French-Italian-French, French-Swedish-French, French-Portuguese-French, Italian-German-Italian, Italian-Spanish-Italian, Italian-French-Italian, Italian-Dutch-Italian, Italian-English-Italian, Italian-Swedish-Italian, Italian-Portuguese-Italian, Portuguese-Dutch-Portuguese, Portuguese-Spanish-Portuguese, Portuguese-French-Portuguese, Portuguese-English-Portuguese, Portuguese-Italian-Portuguese, Portuguese-Swedish-Portuguese (Brazilian included), German-English-German, German-Spanish-German, German-French-German, German-Dutch-German, German-Italian-German, German-Swedish-German, German-Portuguese-German, Spanish-German-Spanish, Spanish-French-Spanish, Spanish-English-Spanish, Spanish-Dutch-Spanish, Spanish-Italian-Spanish, Spanish-Swedish-Spanish, Spanish-Portuguese-Spanish, Dutch-Spanish-Dutch, Dutch-French-Dutch, Dutch-German-Dutch, Dutch-Italian-Dutch, Dutch-Swedish-Dutch, Dutch-Portuguese-Dutch, Swedish-German-Swedish, Swedish-French-Swedish, Swedish-English-Swedish, Swedish-Dutch-Swedish, Swedish-Italian-Swedish, Swedish-Spanish-Swedish, Swedish-Portuguese-Swedish. Thesauruses for English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese/Brazilian, German, Swedish and Dutch. Complete conjugation of verbs for English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese/Brazilian, German, Swedish and Dutch. For Palm, PDA, PocktPC, PPC, WM, WM5

Details

ACCESS Wordlist French Dutch Screenshot
Price:
$0.00
License:
Demo
File Size:
0.16 MB
Platform:
Win 3.1x,Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Unix,Linux,Linux Console,Linux Gnome,Linux GPL,MS-DOS,AS/400,OS/2,OS/2 Warp,OS/2 Warp 4,MAC 68k,Mac PPC,Mac OS X,Mac Other
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars


ACCESS Wordlist French Dutch Free Download

Categories:

wordlist, database, dictionary, ms-access, french

ACCESS Wordlist French Dutch Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads