ACCESS Wordlist French Portuguese 1.0

Multilingual Databases also for French-German-French, French-Spanish-French, French-English-French, French-Dutch-French, French-Italian-French, French-Swedish-French, French-Portuguese-French, Italian-German-Italian, Italian-Spanish-Italian, Italian-French-Italian, Italian-Dutch-Italian, Italian-English-Italian, Italian-Swedish-Italian, Italian-Portuguese-Italian, Portuguese-Dutch-Portuguese, Portuguese-Spanish-Portuguese, Portuguese-French-Portuguese, Portuguese-English-Portuguese, Portuguese-Italian-Portuguese, Portuguese-Swedish-Portuguese (Brazilian included), German-English-German, German-Spanish-German, German-French-German, German-Dutch-German, German-Italian-German, German-Swedish-German, German-Portuguese-German, Spanish-German-Spanish, Spanish-French-Spanish, Spanish-English-Spanish, Spanish-Dutch-Spanish, Spanish-Italian-Spanish, Spanish-Swedish-Spanish, Spanish-Portuguese-Spanish, Dutch-Spanish-Dutch, Dutch-French-Dutch, Dutch-German-Dutch, Dutch-Italian-Dutch, Dutch-Swedish-Dutch, Dutch-Portuguese-Dutch, Swedish-German-Swedish, Swedish-French-Swedish, Swedish-English-Swedish, Swedish-Dutch-Swedish, Swedish-Italian-Swedish, Swedish-Spanish-Swedish, Swedish-Portuguese-Swedish. Thesauruses for English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese/Brazilian, German, Swedish and Dutch. Complete conjugation of verbs for English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese/Brazilian, German, Swedish and Dutch. For PDA, Palm, PPC, PocketPC, WM, WM5, PC

Details

ACCESS Wordlist French Portuguese Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$0.00
License:
Demo
File Size:
0.08 MB
Platform:
Win 3.1x,Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Unix,Linux,Linux Console,Linux Gnome,Linux GPL,MS-DOS,AS/400,OS/2,OS/2 Warp,OS/2 Warp 4,MAC 68k,Mac PPC,Mac OS X,Mac Other
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars


ACCESS Wordlist French Portuguese Free Download

Categories:

wordlist, dictionary, ms-access, french, portuguese

ACCESS Wordlist French Portuguese Related Downloads

DBF Recovery Screenshot

Restore damaged DBF files easily and accurately

Rating

0.64 MB | Shareware $79.95 | 26 Aug 2008 |

DBF Recovery Free Download  Buy DBF Recovery for only $79.95
DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL Screenshot

Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.53 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 01 Oct 2007

DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL Free Download  Buy DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL for only $69.00
Access2PostgreSQL SYNC Screenshot

Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.30 MB | Shareware $55.00 | 01 Mar 2007

Access2PostgreSQL SYNC Free Download  Buy Access2PostgreSQL SYNC for only $55.00
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads