Access2PostgreSQL PRO 1.6.0

Access2PostgreSQL Pro is a database converter which performs MS Access (mdb) to PostgreSQL and PostgreSQL to Access database conversion simply by configuring several options in wizard-like application. Ability to organize application work using command line parameters is supplemented with scheduler so you can run the program without user input after having scheduled it once. Access to PostgreSQL Pro supports Unicode that allows you to make language special symbols displayed correctly. Improved usability, brand new design and changeable skins are supplemented with Multilanguage support. Access to PostgreSQL PRO converts Primary keys, Indexes and foreign keys (relationships). Renaming fields, indexes before conversion is also available. Detection of possible conversion errors at customization stage greatly facilitate configuring of the conversion settings. There is an ability to save data to PHP script or to a dump file that allows you to get over the restrictions on access to PostgreSQL database if any. Sessions support allows you to save all your settings and restore them afterwards. Access2PostgreSQL Pro provides high speed of the conversion that noticeably exceeds average showing in this category.

Access2PostgreSQL PRO Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$55
License:
Shareware
File Size:
7.64 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
01 Mar 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

No special requirements

What's New:

Vista compatible.

Access2PostgreSQL PRO Free Download     Buy Access2PostgreSQL PRO for only $55

Popular Searches:

access to postgresql pgsql to access postgresql access convert access to postgresql postgresql to ms access mdb to postgresql mdb to pgsql access para postgresql

Access2PostgreSQL PRO Related Downloads

DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL Screenshot

Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.53 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 01 Oct 2007

DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL Free Download  Buy DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL for only $69.00
DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for PostgreSQL PL/pgSQL development.

Rating

8.26 MB | Freeware $ | 22 Jan 2008

DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Free Download
MySQL2PostgreSQL PRO Screenshot

Bi-directional database conversion tool for MySQL and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

8.84 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MySQL2PostgreSQL PRO Free Download  Buy MySQL2PostgreSQL PRO for only $55
DB Elephant PostgreSQL Converter Screenshot

Converts PostgreSQL to dbf, xml, txt, sql. Creates reports in xls, doc, html

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $59.90 | 28 Nov 2007

DB Elephant PostgreSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant PostgreSQL Converter for only $59.90
EMS PostgreSQL Manager Lite Screenshot

Light and easy-to-use freeware graphical tool for PostgreSQL administration.

Rating

10.12 MB | Freeware $ | 21 Jun 2005

EMS PostgreSQL Manager Lite Free Download
PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for PostgreSQL-based database applications development

Rating

3.36 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 13 Apr 2007

PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider Free Download
PostgreSQL Data Access Components Screenshot

VCL/VCL.NET component library for fast direct access to PostgreSQL.

Rating

3.01 MB | Commercial $129.95 | 06 Oct 2009

PostgreSQL Data Access Components Free Download
PostgresDAC Screenshot

PostgreSQL BDE replacement for Borland Delphi/C++Builder.

Rating

8.56 MB | Shareware $134.95 | 06 Oct 2009

PostgresDAC Free Download
EMS Data Export 2007 for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Program to export data from PostgreSQL databases into the most popular formats.

Rating

4.41 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 21 Aug 2007

EMS Data Export 2007 for PostgreSQL Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access2PostgreSQL PRO
Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL
Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
PostgresDAC
PostgreSQL BDE replacement for Borland Delphi/C++Builder.
DB Elephant PostgreSQL Converter
Converts PostgreSQL to dbf, xml, txt, sql. Creates reports in xls, doc, html
DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition
Powerful tool for PostgreSQL PL/pgSQL development.
EMS PostgreSQL Manager Lite
Light and easy-to-use freeware graphical tool for PostgreSQL administration.
PostgreSQL Data Access Components
VCL/VCL.NET component library for fast direct access to PostgreSQL.
PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider
An enhanced data provider for PostgreSQL-based database applications development
EMS Data Pump for PostgreSQL
Converting databases from an ADO-compatible source to PostgreSQL databases.
EMS Data Export 2007 for PostgreSQL
Program to export data from PostgreSQL databases into the most popular formats.
 
Recommended Software Sites