Access to MySQL Converter 2.0.1.5

Access to MySQL Converter program is very safe and reliable solution to transform entire or selected records of MS Access database to MySQL server database. MS Access DB migration software efficiently convert records of .mdb and .accdb database with all key constraints and attributes such as primary keys, foreign keys, null values, default values, schema, data types, values, indexes, triggers, tables and fields. Database file transformation tool facilitates you to Access password protected database with support to Unicode character architecture. MS Access to MySQL db transition application provides full support to migrate data from MS Access database even it contains thousands of records also capable to maintain entire relationships among various fields of all table records. Access record synchronization utility is very secure and cost effective solution does not cause any data loss at the time of transformation process. Database translation program facilitates you to start, stop and resume data transition as per user need. Features: * Access db transformation software ensures accurate and fast data conversion as it uses standard database migration algorithm which helps you to convert thousands of MS Access records within a minute time. * Database migration tool easily executable with all versions of windows operating system with user friendly GUI wizard. * Microsoft Access database Converter utility easily works with all latest versions of MS Access and My SQL server databases. * Database synchronization application does not require any prior knowledge to run as it provides inbuilt step by step help manual which guides you about data conversion. * MS Access to MySQL translation program helps you to maintain full accuracy and integrity of converted My SQL server database.

Access to MySQL Converter Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$45
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.38 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
21 Apr 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

128MB RAM, 20 MB free hard disk space

What's New:

Added support for unique key

Access to MySQL Converter Free Download     Buy Access to MySQL Converter for only $45

Popular Searches:

ms access mysql server database converter translate password protected record table column row software migrate conversion indexes keys attribute constraints variable structure privileges view unicode character mdb

Access to MySQL Converter Related Downloads

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
Migrate Access DB to MySQL Screenshot

Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format

Rating

2.17 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL Converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database Converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db Converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database Converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
dbQwikSync PRO
Wizard to Easily Move tables and keeps tables records updated.
DBConvert for Access & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DBACentral for MySQL
Windows GUI database administrator tool for MySQL
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
 
Recommended Software Sites