AnyDbTest 2.2

AnyDbTest is the first automated DB unit testing tool available using Xml as test case. AnyDbTest is just designed for DBA/DB developers. It supports all kinds of popular database, such as Oracle, SQL Server, and MySQL etc.AnyDbTest can also be used to validate the replication, ETL, DTS & SSIS result. You can compare data of two SQL queries between two databases visually to see differences highlighted on the screen. Even you can get the one-shop service for ETL and validation via built-in data pump and record-set comparison functions. Features specific to AnyDbTest: *Writing test case with Xml, rather than Java/C++/C#/VB test case code. *Many kinds of assertion supported, such as StrictEqual, SetEqual, IsSupersetOf, Overlaps, and RecordCountEqual etc. *Allows using Excel spreadsheet/Xml as the source of the data for the tests. *Supports Sandbox test model, if test will be done in sandbox, all database operations will be rolled back meaning any changes will be undone. *Unique cross-different-type-database testing, which means target and reference result set can come from two databases, even one is SQL Server, another is Oracle.

AnyDbTest Screenshot
Price:
$145
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.26 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003
Date Added:
23 May 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Window .Net Framework 3.5

What's New:

ETL data pump function support improvements

AnyDbTest Free Download

Popular Searches:

anydbtest unittest database unittest db unittest database automatic test unit test database unit test db unit test

AnyDbTest Related Downloads

NUnit Test Generator Screenshot

Generate NUnit, MbUnit, xUnit, csUnit, Microsoft Unit Tests

Rating

1.41 MB | Commercial $9.97 | 10 May 2008

NUnit Test Generator Free Download
DiceCheck Screenshot

DiceCheck GUI and Library - Incorporate random test in applications

Rating

267 MB | Freeware $0 | 06 Oct 2009

DiceCheck Free Download
DiceChecker Screenshot

DiceChecker SDK Library - Incorporate random test in applications

Rating

1,86 MB | Freeware $0 | 06 Oct 2009

DiceChecker Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.66 MB | Demo $149 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Radius Test Screenshot

Extensible GUI Based RADIUS Testing Tool

Rating

2.97 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 24 Dec 2003

Radius Test Free Download
BugTimer Performance Test Manager Screenshot

Records, displays, saves, sorts, and prints Performance Test Results

Rating

1.63 MB | Shareware $29.99 | 14 Mar 2007

BugTimer Performance Test Manager Free Download
EMS Data Generator for Oracle Screenshot

Utility for generating test data to several Oracle tables.

Rating

6.64 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Free Download
Num2Alpha ActiveX DLL Screenshot

This is a very handy DLL to convert numbers to words

Rating

0.3 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 23 Feb 2004

Num2Alpha ActiveX DLL Free Download  Buy Num2Alpha ActiveX DLL for only $49.95
EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Screenshot

Utility for generating test data to several Microsoft SQL database tables.

Rating

6.33 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Ranorex
Ranorex is a Windows GUI test and automation framework for C++, Python and .NET.
RSP Tar Gzip OCX
ActiveX OCX to list , test , and extract tar , tar-gzip and tar-bzip2 files
Cornolius Database Application
A secure multi-user database creator and manager for individuals and businesses!
DTM DB Stress
DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.
IBAdmin
IBAdmin - Complete Interbase SQL Tool
Database Workshop
Database Workshop 5 is the program for professional working with databases.
Stored Procedure Proxy Generator
Generation proxy utility of stored procedures for simplifying calling their
AGUTA PAD Submitter
A tool for automatic registration of PAD files in shareware catalogues.
Celerity
Celerity - powerful C/C++ reader & maintainer for millions of source code lines
Data Quik
Find, Copy, Print, View, Query, Edit, Design EMail Database and Document Files.
 
Recommended Software Sites