Apex SQL Clean 2005.07

Apex SQL Clean tool looks for and deletes unreferenced and unused Database objects like tables, views and procedures from within the database itself (cross-dependencies) and also from client applications (like a VS.NET project). References are created using proprietary technology that doesn't rely on SQL system tables. Apex SQL Clean includes a powerful visual Dependency viewer that converts database dependies into a graphical display. Apex SQL Clean will analyze a client whether it be VB, ASP, Delphi etc to determine what SQL objects are actually being used and what objects aren't. It will also analyze the database itself to see what internal references exist among SQL objects. Based on the Apex SQL Clean analysis it will generate a file of SQL drop statements to Clean your database of these useless objects. Features - Support for tables, views, procedures, rules, defaults, triggers, user defined datatypes, user defined functions and file dependencies - Interface shows Object dependencies and objects with dependencies to it. - Graphical display of number of unreferenced objects. - DDL script for object colorizes referenced object names to allow you to visual spot the dependencies. - Users have the ability to create file search pattern to analyze all files of a particular language or project (i.e .cs, .vb, .frm, .aspx, .pas, .cls) - The file processing engine is recursive - simply point to a directory and it will search all subdirectories for files that match the search pattern you create. - Automatic drop statement creation. Interface shows whether file is referenced, has references and the number of each. Simply clicking on the object will display all references. - Double clicking on any object will script it. - Interface supports grouping/ungrouping by object type.

Details

Apex SQL Clean Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$249
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.87 MB
Platform:
Windows2000,WinXP,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate
Date Added:
25 Sep 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

ADO MDAC 2.8 MSSQL Server v7, 2000 or 2005, .NET 2.0 Run time

What's New:

updated product



Apex SQL Clean Free Download

Categories:

sql tools, sql tool, unreferenced objects, unused objects, dependencies, visual diagram, dependency viewer

Apex SQL Clean Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
XLS (Excel) to DBF Screenshot

Allows you to convert your XLS (Microsoft Excel) files to DBF format.

Rating

0.62 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 20 May 2008

XLS (Excel) to DBF Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads