Apex SQL Log 2005.03

Apex SQL Log is a powerful SQL database auditing and recovery tool that analyzes SQL Server's own Transaction Log to display information on data and structural changes. Since Apex SQL Log reads the Transaction Log, no database overhead is required and audits can be done on changes made even before the SQL log tool was installed. Apex SQL Log shows computer, user (including NT User), and the application that made the change and shows a full history of the audited record. Apex SQL Log includes powerful recovery functionality that can recover lost, deleted and truncated data and data from dropped tables.

Features
- live log support
- XML export tool
- Passively audit using transaction log backups or live log files what has been inserted, updated (both before and after), and deleted from every table in your database, Powerful filtering, grouping and sorting of log data, View field level data for each row in insert, update and delete. - View history of changes of a row.
- Audit seamlessly multiple transaction log backups or live log files.
- Currently Apex SQL Log reads database back-up files and processes them into readable information. You can apply sophisticated filters, grouping and sorting to the data

Details

Apex SQL Log Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$799
License:
Shareware
File Size:
10.20 MB
Platform:
Windows2000,WinXP,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate
Date Added:
29 Dec 2006
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

MDAC 2.8(ADO 2.8) MSSQL Server v7, 2000 or 2005, .NET 2.0 Run time

What's New:

updated product



Apex SQL Log Free Download

Categories:

sql recovery, data recovery, database recovery, sql audit, sql auditing, sql server audit, log, ms sql server, sql tool, microsoft sql, database, transaction log

Apex SQL Log Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads