Copy Database for SQL Server 1.04.22

Copy database function for Microsoft SQL Server allows the user to create a copy of all or selected tables to another database or server. A few options like rows selection or "identity copy mode" make copy process more flexible. This handy utility helps database developers, advanced users or database administrators to create a second copy of a database within seconds. The program has easy to learn and to use wizard interface, built-in and online help.

Details

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot
Price:
$49
License:
Demo
File Size:
0.42 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Tablet PC Edition 2005,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate
Date Added:
07 Jun 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

ODBC driver for MS SQL Server

What's New:

Copy CHECK constraints support Copy extended properties support



Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download

Categories:

copy database, copy data

Copy Database for SQL Server Related Downloads

MDB2SQL Enterprise Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $499.99 | 26 Aug 2008 |

MDB2SQL Enterprise Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Enterprise for only $499.99
DBF Recovery Screenshot

Restore damaged DBF files easily and accurately

Rating

0.64 MB | Shareware $79.95 | 26 Aug 2008 |

DBF Recovery Free Download  Buy DBF Recovery for only $79.95
DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL Screenshot

Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.53 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 01 Oct 2007

DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL Free Download  Buy DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL for only $69.00
Access2PostgreSQL SYNC Screenshot

Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.30 MB | Shareware $55.00 | 01 Mar 2007

Access2PostgreSQL SYNC Free Download  Buy Access2PostgreSQL SYNC for only $55.00
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads