Copy Schema for SQL Server 1.04.22

This copy tool for Microsoft SQL server creates a copy for database objects definition: tables, views, triggers, indexes, primary and foreign keys, procedures, etc at the different database on the same or another server. The program has easy to learn and to use wizard interface with complete Unicode database support. This handy utility helps database developers and administrators to create copy for any Microsoft SQL server database schema (metadata) within seconds.

Details

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot
Price:
$49
License:
Demo
File Size:
0.42 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate
Date Added:
14 Jun 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

ODBC driver for MS SQL Server

What's New:

Copy CHECK constraints support Copy extended properties support



Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download

Categories:

copy schema

Copy Schema for SQL Server Related Downloads

MDB2SQL Enterprise Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $499.99 | 26 Aug 2008

MDB2SQL Enterprise Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Enterprise for only $499.99
DbObjFind Screenshot

It finds text in all stored procedures of a SQL Server database.

Rating

0.48 MB | Shareware $12 | 24 Nov 2005

DbObjFind Free Download
DBPut data transfer Screenshot

Converting data between different databases according to whatever your needs

Rating

4.55 MB | Shareware $149 | 05 Oct 2005

DBPut data transfer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
NS Reports Manager Screenshot

An ultimate report manager, organiser, viewer and distributor for Crysal Reports

Rating

34,1 MB | Commercial $99 | 29 Sep 2003

NS Reports Manager Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads