DBA Easy Control for Oracle 3.0

DBA Easy Control for Oracle is a unique versatile database management suite for Oracle DBA. The solution aggregates all the information that Oracle DBA use on a daily basis for more efficient analysis and troubleshooting. The great advantage of DBA Easy Control for Oracle is that all the requested information is stored in a separate repository which is bound to specific objects and provides instantaneous (!) access to the necessary information about any element in your databases. The list of typical tasks that DBA Easy Control for Oracle facilitates includes, but is not limited to: creation and modification of users, scheduling a variety of SQL tasks, distribution of access rights, creation and extension of tablespaces, obtaining full database information (users, tablespaces), information about database events, technical documentation, scripts, history of privilege granting and revocation, statistical data and other essential information. The powerful logging engine keeps track of every event taking place in the system, which is especially useful for corporate security departments controlling access to valuable data. The solution can also import notifications from external monitoring systems and distribute them among administrators for further processing. The SQL tasks subsystem allows you to automate the execution of resource-intensive jobs at the time of minimal workload (e.g. nights.) Parallel execution of tasks reduces idle time and their duration. The client-server architecture of the solution implies that the data collection application uses an Oracle database to store statistical data. Therefore, if installed on a separate Oracle instance, it allows you to view database-specific information even if the database itself is currently unavailable.DBA Easy Control for Oracle puts you in command of your databases and makes your job easier. Make sure you add DBA Easy Control to your software arsenal!

Details

DBA Easy Control for Oracle Screenshot
Price:
$213
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.72 MB
Platform:
WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Oracle Client 8.0 and later

What's New:

Significant possibilities expansion and improvement of the user interface



DBA Easy Control for Oracle Free Download

Categories:

oracle, dba, sql, database, automation, monitoring, maintenance, privileges, tablespaces, notifications, control, tool, support, suite, administration

DBA Easy Control for Oracle Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Screenshot

This software formats Pl/Sql programs in a Dos prompt or in a GUI.

Rating

1.07 MB | Demo $25 | 14 Mar 2008

Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Free Download  Buy Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter for only $25
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads