DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL 2.1.0

DBConvert for MS FoxPro & MySQL is a database migration tool for data conversion from MS FoxPro database to MySQL server and MySQL db to Microsoft FoxPro. You can convert FoxPro to MySQL or MySQL to FoxPro simply by configuring several options through Wizard interface or in command line mode. The ability to organize application work using command line parameters is supplemented with a scheduler so you can run the program without user control after task scheduling. If direct access to your MySQL base is denied (insufficient privileges), you can save your data into PHP script or dump file to overcome such restrictions.The destination file will consist of MySQL statements to create all the tables and to fill them with the data. Using this dump file MySQL server administrator will add data to your MySQL database. With this tool you can also generate FoxPro program files (.prg) with SQL-script inside if you need to update remote FoxPro databases. Features: Unicode Support, Primary keys and Indexes conversion, Interactive multilingual (English, German, French, Russian) GUI mode for all tools / advanced command line mode, data filtering, renaming of tables, fields, indexes before conversion. You can check each program step with savable log files and run again conversion with stored session files keeping all your inputs and settings. For data protection during conversion process you can open SSH tunnel for secure communication between remote computers using data encryption. One of the key things of database managing is the ability to filter data during conversion. Integrated data filters allow users to retrieve only specific data for converted tables according to defined filtering criterias (conditions). Filters give you more control on data migration process. To guide you through all conversion stages and settings adjustment for Filters, SSH and customization options detailed help file is enclosed as well.

Details

DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$69.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
18.21 MB
Platform:
WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windo
Date Added:
28 Nov 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

No special requirements

What's New:

Advanced command line processing added. Data filters support added. SSH support implemented. Multilanguage GUI mode. Fresh design.



DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL Free Download

Categories:

foxpro to mysql, mysql to foxpro, convert mysql to foxpro, ms foxpro to mysql, foxpro para mysql, foxpro import mysql, mysql to foxpro database

DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads