DBF to XML 2.01

The DBF to XML program allows you to convert your dbf files to XML (Extensible Markup Language) format. XML is a universal data format. It is convenient for a migration of information to a new platform because it is simple and understandable for many other applications. The program supports dBase III, dBase IV, FoxPro, VFP and dBase Level 7 formats. You can run the program in a batch mode using command line interface. Besides, it includes a DLL which you can use from your own application.

Details

DBF to XML Screenshot
Price:
$29.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.62 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
17 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

None

What's New:

New command line parameters.



DBF to XML Free Download

Categories:

cdbf, dbf, csv, convert, export, fast, small, win32, linux, unix, cgi, database, php, perl, dbase

DBF to XML Related Downloads

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
SQLStomper Screenshot

SQL Database Explorer, a SQL Statement Generator, a Database Query Tool

Rating

1.47 MB | Shareware $24.99 | 25 Sep 2007

SQLStomper Free Download
Canadian Postal Code Database (Premium Edition) Screenshot

Canadian Postal Codes Database Subscription in text, Excel, Access and dBASE V

Rating

0.03 MB | Data Only $149.95 | 01 Sep 2007

Canadian Postal Code Database (Premium Edition) Free Download
MSSQL2MySQL Sync Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization tool for MS SQL and MySQL databases

Rating

5.76 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MSSQL2MySQL Sync Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads