DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL 2.0.0

DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL is a database synchronizer which performs MS Access (mdb) to MS SQL server and MSSQL to Access database conversion and synchronization simply by configuring several options in wizard-like application.

DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL gives you a chance not only convert your data with synchronization, but also to choose a particular number of tables to be converted and organize application work using command line parameters, choosing whether to copy the identical records from source database to the destination database or not. Scheduler gives you an opportunity to run the program and any other application on a user defined schedule. This means that you can run programs without user input after having scheduled it once.

One of the key things of database managing is the ability to filter data during conversion. Integrated data filters allow users to retrieve only specific data for converted tables according to defined filtering criterias (conditions). Filters give you more control on data migration process.

DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$69.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.28 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
16 Oct 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

no special reqirements

What's New:

Advanced command line processing added.
Data filters support added.
Drop-synchronization.
fresh design.

DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL Free Download

Popular Searches:

access database synchronize access sync access database sync synchronize database database synchronization mssql synchronization sync mssql server

DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL Related Downloads

FoxPro2MSSQL SYNC Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MSSQL databases

Rating

11.21 MB | Shareware $55.00 | 14 Apr 2007

FoxPro2MSSQL SYNC Free Download
Access2MySQL SYNC Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MySQL databases

Rating

7.05 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

Access2MySQL SYNC Free Download  Buy Access2MySQL SYNC for only $55
DBSync for Access & MS FoxPro Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization and conversion for MS Access and FoxPro databases

Rating

17.95 MB | Shareware $69 | 28 Nov 2007

DBSync for Access & MS FoxPro Free Download
Sync Database MySQL Edition Screenshot

Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.

Rating

3.3 MB | Shareware $149 | 30 Jan 2007

Sync Database MySQL Edition Free Download  Buy Sync Database MySQL Edition for only $149
Professional database conversion utility Screenshot

Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 02 Feb 2009

Professional database conversion utility Free Download
DBConvert for Access & MSSQL Screenshot

Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and MS SQL Server

Rating

6.21 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 08 Oct 2007

DBConvert for Access & MSSQL Free Download
MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync Screenshot

Bi-directional database synchronization tool for MySQL and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.90 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync Free Download  Buy MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync for only $55
Professional database converter Screenshot

Database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility.

Rating

0.9 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

Professional database converter Free Download
DBSync for SQLite and MSSQL Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization and conversion tool for SQLite & MS SQL databases

Rating

16.34 MB | Shareware $79.00 | 01 Jun 2009

DBSync for SQLite and MSSQL Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync
Bi-directional database synchronization tool for MySQL and PostgreSQL databases
DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL
Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
DBSync for Access & MS FoxPro
Bi-directional synchronization and conversion for MS Access and FoxPro databases
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DBSync for SQLite and MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and conversion tool for SQLite & MS SQL databases
Access2MySQL SYNC
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MySQL databases
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
 
Recommended Software Sites