DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter 1.1

MSSQL to Oracle Converter is a most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert the whole MSSQL database or any of its parts. It supports different data types and attributes. MSSQL to Oracle Converter is good at converting foreign keys as well as individual tables. You can exclude any objects (tables, indexes, or fields) to tune up your conversion. MSSQL to Oracle Converter can be handled via user-friendly GUI or command line. Download the free trial version now and your problem of migrating to another database is solved.

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$79.90
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.15 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/98/ME/XP
Date Added:
19 Feb 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

A standart windows PC

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Free Download     Buy DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter for only $79.90

Popular Searches:

mssql oracle sql table view trigger transfer database convert dbf xml csv txt xls doc

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Related Downloads

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
DBEasy Screenshot

The DBEasy can manage MSSQL, Oracle, Access databases, Excel and DBF Tables.

Rating

1.61 MB | Shareware $100 | 30 May 2007

DBEasy Free Download
Professional database conversion utility Screenshot

Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 02 Feb 2009

Professional database conversion utility Free Download
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db Converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database Converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL Converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
Export Table to SQL for Oracle
Export Table tool for Oracle helps to save table's data as set of INSERTs
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
CerbIT
CerbIT is a FREE standalone light database check and monitoring tool
DBEasy
The DBEasy can manage MSSQL, Oracle, Access databases, Excel and DBF Tables.
 
Recommended Software Sites