DMT SQL Quick Backup 3.0

DMT SQL Quick Backup is a backup and restore tools for Microsoft SQL Server. It's user-friendly interface and multiple databases batch operation, Enable you backup and restore data to the different server easily and quickly. Multiple levels of compression, giving you a choice to optimize for speed or for size. 128-bit and 256-bit AES encryption, secures your backup files from unauthorized access.

Details

DMT SQL Quick Backup Screenshot
Price:
$99
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.87 MB
Platform:
Windows2000,WinXP,Windows2003
Date Added:
11 Jun 2007
Rating:
5 Stars


DMT SQL Quick Backup Free Download     Buy DMT SQL Quick Backup for only $99

Categories:

quick backup, backup, database backup, sql backup, backup database, encryption, compression, restore, database

DMT SQL Quick Backup Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads