DTM DB Stress 1.08.01

DTM DB Stress is a utility for Stress testing the server parts of information systems and database applications, as well as DBMSs and servers themselves. This tool allows you to create and configure a continuous set of requests to the server of the OLAP (query execution) and OLTP (adding, modifying and deleting data in the database) types. At the same time, the user can flexibly change both the number and the priority of this or that type of requests to a database or an application. The program is useful for any information system developer or any QA department employee who wants to make sure the product under development can work with a large number of simultaneous connections and concurring queries and transactions. Database administrators can use this utility to evaluate the current performance of servers and to make plans about increasing processing power. Built-in data generator for parameters of dynamic SQL statements makes test jobs more flexible. The Stress tool supports all common database interfaces: ODBC, IDAPI, OLE DB, or even Oracle Call Interface. A test package consists of a set of tasks. Each task is an SQL statement that will be executed in a loop in the process of testing. Each task can be run as several copies running simultaneously in separate threads. Tasks have different properties and priority. DTM DB Stress is a true Win32 application, known to be compatible with the following operation systems: Windows 98 and ME, Windows 2000 family, Windows XP (Home and Professional), Windows 2003/2008 Server family, Vista and Windows 7.

DTM DB Stress Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$179
License:
Commercial
File Size:
1.25 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/98/ME
Date Added:
06 Oct 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

ODBC, IDAPI, OLE DB or Oracle Call Interface

What's New:

Show Execution Plan Plug-in for SQL Server New options and project properties Built-in data generator for parameters of dynamic SQL statements

DTM DB Stress Free Download

Popular Searches:

database testing stress testing

DTM DB Stress Related Downloads

RHiTech Code Testing Tool Screenshot

This tool is a convenient wrapper for your testing code and test cases.

Rating

2.7 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 09 Nov 2003

RHiTech Code Testing Tool Free Download  Buy RHiTech Code Testing Tool for only $49.95
COM Port Stress Test Screenshot

An efficient COM/RS232 Stress-testing tool for software/hardware developers

Rating

1.44 MB | Freeware $0.00 | 30 Apr 2008

COM Port Stress Test Free Download
GS DataGenerator Screenshot

A test data generator that safeguards databases by masking and scrambling data.

Rating

17.56 MB | Commercial $945.00 | 10 Aug 2004

GS DataGenerator Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.66 MB | Demo $149 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Data Generator Free Download
XpoLog Log Management and Analysis Screenshot

Log management platform that automates problems detection during testing

Rating

1.16 MB | Shareware $500 | 21 Jul 2009

XpoLog Log Management and Analysis Free Download
BB TestAssistant Screenshot

Screen recorder and software testing aid. Creates bug report movies.

Rating

4.27 MB | Shareware $199.00 | 09 Mar 2005

BB TestAssistant Free Download
QPack Free Testing Tool Test Management Screenshot

QPack Free Software Testing Tools for Test Management by Orcanos

Rating

12.95 MB | Freeware $0.00 | 14 Dec 2009

QPack Free Testing Tool Test Management Free Download
AnyDbTest Screenshot

AnyDbTest is only one DB unit testing tool available using Xml as test case.

Rating

2.26 MB | Shareware $145 | 23 May 2009

AnyDbTest Free Download
RoutineBot Screenshot

Automate interface testing tasks with interface robot with basic, java, pascal

Rating

1.64 MB | Shareware $149 | 06 Oct 2009

RoutineBot Free Download  Buy RoutineBot for only $149
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Super Mario All-Stars
This is a video game that was developed and published by Nintendo
Morpheus Music
Morpheus Music is the latest version of our best file sharing program.
Nero 8 Ultra Edition
Burn video, audio, and data CDs and DVDs
Internet Download Manager
Schedule, resume and accelerate downloads by up to 5 times with this accelerator
Forum Poster V2
Post any message you want to over 26000 forum boards in just minutes.
Web Forum Reader
A unique program for reading various types of Internet forums and conferences
Site-Thief
Site-Thief is a website downloading software tool.
Send-Safe Proxy Scanner
Proxy Scanner is a program designed for searching for HTTPS/SOCKS proxies
Farm Helper
FARMVILLE ZYNGA.Plow, seed, harvest and collect from animals in ONE CLICK!!!
Xtreme Forum Manager
Xtreme Forum Manager allows you to organize your forum marketing efforts
 
Recent Searches