DTM Data Generator 1.24.00

Database developers and administrators know the testing routine very well. One of the most unpopular tasks is creating Data sets for testing new Databases. On average, it takes several hours to several days of dull work, since each Data set has to be created manually (copying and pasting at best), then different parameters have to be changed one by one to make sure everything works correctly. DTM Data Generator is a simple, powerful and fully customizable utility that generates Data for Database testing purposes. Great advantage of this software is that it is capable of creating a wide variety of test tables and supports user-defined templates. This Data can then be easily inserted into a Database. There are several ways of filling Databases - randomly, by a mask, or with Data from another table. Importantly, settings for each table are controlled separately. One Data pack may contain multiple tables, each with own rules, value range and parameters, which makes using the tool very convenient. In addition, the program is capable of creating SQL statements for any operation. Moreover, this Data generation tool resolves foreign keys integrity and order of tables in Database automatically. DTM Data Generator is very straightforward and works very fast. It is a must-have tool for any Database developer or administrator who wants to save time.

DTM Data Generator Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$149
License:
Demo
File Size:
1.66 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/98/ME
Date Added:
06 Oct 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

ODBC, OLE DB, IDAPI or Oracle Call Interface

What's New:

* Single transaction mode. * Better support for modern data types: geometry, geography, hierarchy, etc. * Enhanced support for "wide" tables (400 and more columns).

DTM Data Generator Free Download

Popular Searches:

test data data generator populate database data for testing

DTM Data Generator Related Downloads

GS DataGenerator Screenshot

A test Data Generator that safeguards Databases by masking and scrambling Data.

Rating

17.56 MB | Commercial $945.00 | 10 Aug 2004

GS DataGenerator Free Download
EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several Microsoft SQL Database tables.

Rating

6.33 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Free Download
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several PostgreSQL Database tables.

Rating

6.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Free Download
EMS Data Generator for Oracle Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several Oracle tables.

Rating

6.64 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Free Download
EazyCode Screenshot

Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable Database-driven applications

Rating

0.69 MB | Shareware $99 | 02 Mar 2005

EazyCode Free Download
Report Generator Screenshot

"Powerful generation of professional reports. Download full version, no prot..."

Rating

6,5 MB | Commercial $66 | 09 Jan 2005

Report Generator Free Download  Buy Report Generator for only $66
AnyDbTest Screenshot

AnyDbTest is only one DB unit testing tool available using Xml as test case.

Rating

2.26 MB | Shareware $145 | 23 May 2009

AnyDbTest Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for Database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.25 MB | Commercial $179 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM DB Stress Free Download
NUnit Test Generator Screenshot

Generate NUnit, MbUnit, xUnit, csUnit, Microsoft Unit Tests

Rating

1.41 MB | Commercial $9.97 | 10 May 2008

NUnit Test Generator Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Serial Monitor
Software serial port monitor Rs232 com sniffer with protocol logger and analyzer
USB Monitor (Device Monitoring Studio)
Software USB port sniffer, monitor tool with protocol analyzer and data logger
Data Loader
A simple tool to export, import, migrate and convert data and text CSV files.
Free Serial Port Monitor
Free Serial Port Monitor, RS232 Com Software Sniffer and Communication Analyzer
OraLobEditor
OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.
Export Table to SQL for Oracle
Export Table tool for Oracle helps to save table's data as set of INSERTs
Data Export - Oracle2Paradox
Oracle2Paradox is a program to publish Oracle data as Corel Paradox
Data Export - Paradox2Oracle
Paradox2Oracle is a program to publish Corel Paradox data as Oracle.
Data Export - Text2Oracle
Text2Oracle is a program to publish TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files as Oracle data.
Export Table to SQL for DB2
Export Table tool for DB2 helps the user to save table's data as set of INSERTs
 
Recommended Software Sites