DTM Data Modeler 1.06.00

DTM Data Modeler is a CASE tool for database developers that supports both forward and reverse engineering. It is an easy-to-use tool allowing you to work both with logical and physical data models in the form of an entity-relationship (IDEF1X notation) diagram. The product is intended for database architects and developers and works with data sources via the ODBC, OLE DB, IDAPI or Oracle Call Interface, which means compatibility with all modern DBMS. Along with basic model properties (sets of entities and relationships between them), the program allows you to create indexes and triggers on the physical level corresponding to the tables of the database that is modeled. The foreign key migration feature makes schema development easier and more visual and also reduces the probability of errors in the integrity of the model. The program can create database schema objects directly in the database as well as to create SQL scripts corresponding to the model and taking into account the settings specified by the user. The built-in scale and print tools of the model allow you to get a visual representation of the model in the hard copy form for presenting or discussing it. Powerful reverse-engineering tools make it considerably easier to work with existing databases and also provide easy migration from other tools. Both full and selective generation of model objects is available to the user, which makes the product more flexible.

Details

DTM Data Modeler Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$179
License:
Demo
File Size:
1.35 MB
Platform:
Win98,WinME,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate
Date Added:
02 Jun 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

ODBC, IDAPI, OLE DB or OCI Interface

What's New:

New model presentation modes: show PK only and show titles only. Areas support enhancements.



DTM Data Modeler Free Download

Categories:

database case tool, database design, data modeling, database modeling, database schema

DTM Data Modeler Related Downloads

DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
MDB2SQL Enterprise Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $499.99 | 26 Aug 2008

MDB2SQL Enterprise Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Enterprise for only $499.99
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads