Data Export - Oracle2Paradox 1.1.018

Data Export - Oracle2Paradox is a program to convert Oracle(8, 8i, 9, 9i, 10g) Database intoCorel Paradox(3.0, 3.5, 4.x, 5.x, 7.x, 8.x, 9.x, 10,x, 11.x). The software are completely written in Java and can be deployed on any platform with Java VM (1.4.X, 1.5.X, 1.6.X), which includes Microsoft Windows, Novell Netware, Apple Mac OS, Solaris, OS2, UNIX, and LINUX. It includes a wizard, which allows you to set Export options for each table visually (destination filename, Exported fields, column types, Data formats, and many others).

Data Export - Oracle2Paradox Screenshot
Price:
$48.85
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.15 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/98/ME/XP
Date Added:
11 Feb 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Win98, Windows2000, WinXP, Windows2003, Unix, Linux, OS/2,Mac OS X, Netware

Data Export - Oracle2Paradox Free Download

Popular Searches:

database management data export convert convert oracle to paradox oracle corel paradox paradox paradox jdbc java

Data Export - Oracle2Paradox Related Downloads

Data Export - Paradox2Oracle Screenshot

Paradox2Oracle is a program to publish Corel Paradox Data as Oracle.

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Paradox2Oracle Free Download
Data Export - Paradox2DB2 Screenshot

Paradox2DB2 is a program to publish Corel Paradox Data as DB2.

Rating

1.06 MB | Shareware $50 | 10 Jul 2007

Data Export - Paradox2DB2 Free Download
Data Export - DB22Paradox Screenshot

DB22Paradox is a program to publish DB2 Data as Corel Paradox

Rating

1.06 MB | Shareware $50 | 10 Jul 2007

Data Export - DB22Paradox Free Download
Paradox Password Recovery (TSPXP) Screenshot

Paradox Password is Paradox Database password recovery tool.

Rating

0.62 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 06 Oct 2009

Paradox Password Recovery (TSPXP) Free Download
HXTT Paradox Screenshot

Pure Java type 4 Paradox JDBC (1.2, 2.0, 3.0) Drivers for Corel Paradox

Rating

0.92 MB | Shareware $205 | 20 Dec 2006

HXTT Paradox Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Text Screenshot

Oracle2Text is a program to publish Oracle Data as TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files.

Rating

2.14 MB | Shareware $31.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Text Free Download
Data Export - Text2Oracle Screenshot

Text2Oracle is a program to publish TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files as Oracle Data.

Rating

2.14 MB | Shareware $31.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Text2Oracle Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Access Screenshot

Oracle2Access is a program to publish Oracle Data as MS Access Database

Rating

2.39 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Access Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Excel Screenshot

Oracle2Excel is a program to publish Oracle Data as MS Excel spreadsheet

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Excel Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Data Export - Oracle2Text
Oracle2Text is a program to publish Oracle data as TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files.
ABC Amber Paradox Converter
An advanced utility which converts DB (Paradox) to any format
Data Export - Oracle2Access
Oracle2Access is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Access database
Data Export - Oracle2Excel
Oracle2Excel is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Excel spreadsheet
Data Export - DBF2Oracle
DBF2Oracle is a program to publish Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro) data as Oracle
Data Export - Oracle2DBF
Oracle2DBF is a program to publish Oracle data as Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro)
Data Export - Oracle2Paradox
Oracle2Paradox is a program to publish Oracle data as Corel Paradox
Data Export - Paradox2Oracle
Paradox2Oracle is a program to publish Corel Paradox data as Oracle.
Data Export - Paradox2DB2
Paradox2DB2 is a program to publish Corel Paradox data as DB2.
DBPut data transfer
Converting data between different databases according to whatever your needs
 
Recommended Software Sites