Data Loader 3.5

Data Loader is a simple yet powerful tool to import and export Data between many common formats. Current Data Loader Ver. 3.0 supports MS-SQL Server, MySQL, Oracle, MS Access, FoxPro, DBF's, CSV & Delimited or Flat Files. You can use Data Loader to transfer Data from one Database format to another Database format. While transferring you can filter columns and specify WHERE conditions. It supports Long , Picture Data types. In a jiffy you can copy Data without any coding. Supported O/s: Win 2003, Win 2000, XP, Win ME,Win98 &Win95  Now You can load from multiple CSV / Delimited Text files and change destination table names. You can also Save and Schedule Sessions and Data Loader Scheduler will automatically executes sessions at your specified date and time. Repository is introduced in Ver. 2.0. Now you can manage all your Sessions very easily. Folder polling introduced in Ver. 3.0Data Loader will watch for files in a folder at specified intervals and then load the Data from filenames matching specified pattern into tables automatically

Data Loader Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$99
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.68 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/98/ME/XP
Date Added:
19 Jun 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows with ODBC Support

What's New:

Now you can create SQL Dump files for MySQL, Oracle, and MS SQL Server to load the data using native interface

Data Loader Free Download

Popular Searches:

export import delimited csv text tab comma migration conversion ms-sql server oracle foxpro dbase ms access transfer extraction transformation

Data Loader Related Downloads

DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple Data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.29 MB | Demo $159 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
Data Export - DBF2Oracle Screenshot

DBF2Oracle is a program to publish Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro) Data as Oracle

Rating

2.21 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - DBF2Oracle Free Download
OraLoader Screenshot

OraLoader, Save Your Oracle importing/exporting work.

Rating

2.64 MB | Shareware $75.00 | 06 Oct 2009

OraLoader Free Download  Buy OraLoader for only $75.00
Data Export - Oracle2DBF Screenshot

Oracle2DBF is a program to publish Oracle Data as Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro)

Rating

2.21 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2DBF Free Download
Easydump for Oracle Screenshot

EasyDump for Oracle is a GUI interface tool used to Export/Import Data objects

Rating

1.54 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 16 Jun 2004

Easydump for Oracle Free Download
DBPut data transfer Screenshot

Converting Data between different Databases according to whatever your needs

Rating

4.55 MB | Shareware $149 | 05 Oct 2005

DBPut data transfer Free Download
Data Export - DBF2DB2 Screenshot

DBF2DB2 is a program to publish Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro) Data as DB2

Rating

1.13 MB | Shareware $50 | 10 Jul 2007

Data Export - DBF2DB2 Free Download
Data Export - DB22DBF Screenshot

DB22DBF is a program to publish DB2 Data as Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro)

Rating

1.13 MB | Shareware $50 | 10 Jul 2007

Data Export - DB22DBF Free Download
FlySpeed Data Export Screenshot

Export Data from Databases in a number of formats automatically

Rating

8.88 MB | Shareware $65.00 | 06 Oct 2009

FlySpeed Data Export Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
XLS (Excel) to DBF
Allows you to convert your XLS (Microsoft Excel) files to DBF format.
FTP Client Engine for FoxPro
FTP FoxPro component library to transfer files using FTP from within a program
blueshell Data Guy
Universal database editor for Jet (ISAM, Access), Oracle, SQL Server.. using ADO
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
DBF to CSV
Allows you to convert your dbf files to csv (comma-separated value) format.
Data Export - Oracle2Text
Oracle2Text is a program to publish Oracle data as TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files.
OraCmd
OraCmd is a command-line tool for import/export data from flat file.
Data Export - Text2DB2
Text2DB2 is a program to publish TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files as DB2 data.
DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL
Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
 
Recommended Software Sites