Database Tour Pro 5.6.4.1031

Cross-database tool with report builder. Tested on Paradox, dBase, FoxPro, ASCII, Lotus, HTML, InterBase, Oracle, SQL Server, MS Access, MS Excel, PostgreSQL, MySQL.
Main features are:
-Viewing, editing, and printing data.
-Automatically created reports and convenient report builder (with templates, expressions, preview, etc.).
-Building queries with tools for convenient writing the SQL statesments.
-Enhanced db grids, which allow to view and manipulate the data in the most convenient way.
-Creating, deleting, modifying BDE aliases.
-Command line support for most important operations like exporting, query executing etc. Log of performed operations.
-Searching and replacing text.
-Importing data to table from another table or a query.
-Exporting data from any open table or query to another database or file (with format conversion).
-Copying data to clipboard.
-Calculating numeric fields (sum, avg, min, max, count).
-Editing BLOB fields (MEMO, graphic).
-Tools for editing string fields (trimming, changing case of symbols).
-Sorting (logical and physical) data.
-Filtering data.
-Viewing structure with ability to print it.
-Limited table restructure.
-Reindexing tables.
-Customized data view (color, font style, temporarily hiding any column).
-Transaction control.

Details

Database Tour Pro Screenshot
Price:
$97
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.03 MB
Platform:
Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,Windows2000,WinXP,Windows2003,Windows Vista
Date Added:
14 Oct 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

What's New:

Minor changes in reports; changes in MS Access connections



Database Tour Pro Free Download

Categories:

db, dbf, database, database tool, database utility, db tool, cross-database, dbase, interbase, access, csv, excel, oracle, export, import, report, ado, sql, html, xls, rtf, reporting, query, exporting, importing, tool, table, utility, paradox

Database Tour Pro Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads