DreamCoder for MySQL Enterprise 4.4

DreamCoder for MySQL is a powerful software solution for MySQL Database administration and development. Our very intuitive interface will save you time and money. DreamCoder for MySQL works with all MySQL versions from 3.23 to 6.0 and supports all MySQL features including tables, views, procedures, functions, triggers, schedule events, InnoDB Tables, foreign keys , UDFS, BLOB Types, etc. It also includes the most advanced options for data manipulation, build queries visually, execute queries, script execution, reports generation, database monitoring and export and import data to/from most popular file formats. DreamCoder for MySQL is a professional database tool for both expert and inexperienced MySQL users.

Details

DreamCoder for MySQL Enterprise Screenshot
Price:
$150
License:
Shareware
File Size:
10.39 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
29 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows 95/98/2000/XP/2003/Vista

What's New:

Added support for scheduled events, Added editor ranges, Enhanced trigger support, Enhanced SQLTree for stored procedures, Enhanced Query builder, Optimized memory utilization, Full support to MySQL Server 5.1, Several minor bugs are fixed.



DreamCoder for MySQL Enterprise Free Download

Categories:

mysql manager, mysql database, mysql administration, mysql gui, mysql query, access, mysql utilities, mysqlfront, mysql tools, mysql development, programming, mysql client, mysql server, php, mysql editor, phpmyadmin, sqlyog, webyog, navicat

DreamCoder for MySQL Enterprise Related Downloads

MDB2SQL Enterprise Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $499.99 | 26 Aug 2008

MDB2SQL Enterprise Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Enterprise for only $499.99
DbObjFind Screenshot

It finds text in all stored procedures of a SQL Server database.

Rating

0.48 MB | Shareware $12 | 24 Nov 2005

DbObjFind Free Download
DBPut data transfer Screenshot

Converting data between different databases according to whatever your needs

Rating

4.55 MB | Shareware $149 | 05 Oct 2005

DBPut data transfer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
NS Reports Manager Screenshot

An ultimate report manager, organiser, viewer and distributor for Crysal Reports

Rating

34,1 MB | Commercial $99 | 29 Sep 2003

NS Reports Manager Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads