DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition 4.4

DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition is a free graphical tool for database development and administration. DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition enhances productivity and simplifies your database development and administration process with a functionality and friendly GUI. DreamCoder for MySQL works with all MySQL versions from 3.23 to 6.0 and supports all MySQL features including tables, views, procedures, functions, triggers, schedule events, InnoDB Tables, foreign keys , UDFS, BLOB Types, etc. It also includes the most advanced options for data manipulation, execute queries, script execution and script exporting.

Details

DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition Screenshot
Price:
$0
License:
Freeware
File Size:
10.34 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
29 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows 95/98/2000/XP/2003/Vista

What's New:

Added support for scheduled events, Added editor ranges, Enhanced trigger support, Enhanced SQLTree for stored procedures, Enhanced Query builder, Optimized memory utilization, Full support to MySQL Server 5.1, Several minor bugs are fixed.



DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition Free Download

Categories:

free mysql gui, free mysql client, free mysql tools, free mysql manager, mysql manager, mysql database, mysql administration, mysql gui, mysql query, mysql utilities, mysqlfront, mysql tools, mysql development, mysql editor, phpmyadmin, sqlyog, webyog

DreamCoder for MySQL Free Edition Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads