DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition 2.4.2.5

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition is a free powerful Integrated Development Environment (IDE) and administration tool for Oracle Databases. With the intuitive DreamCoder's GUI increase your code quality and reduce the development process time.

DreamCoder for Oracle you will easily be able to build and execute queries, build and execute scripts, build and execute PL/SQL code, create and modify database objects, import and export data and user session monitor among others.

DreamCoder for Oracle offers powerful visual tools for increase your productivity like SQL editor, procedure builder, parameter manager, describe objects, LOV viewer and session monitor among others features.

Details

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot
Price:
$0
License:
Freeware
File Size:
11.86 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premi
Date Added:
08 Oct 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows 95/98/2000/XP/2003/Vista

What's New:

Enhanced query Builder, Optimized memory utilization,
Improved Query Builder usability of building GROUP BY/HAVING clauses,
Improved Data Synchronization,Improved Structure Synchronization,
Several minor bugs are fixed.



DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download

Categories:

oracle, pl/sql, sql, administration, development, scripts, debugger, oracle gui, oracle ide, oracle development tool, oracle tools, pl/sql tools, pl/sql ide, pl/sql gui, oracle client, pl/sql developer, toad

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Related Downloads

Access2PostgreSQL PRO Screenshot

Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.64 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

Access2PostgreSQL PRO Free Download  Buy Access2PostgreSQL PRO for only $55
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
MDBSecure Screenshot

Utility, secure Access databases (mdb), encrypt, Jet Connection String, SecFAQ

Rating

2.51 MB | Shareware $13.99 | 27 Nov 2003

MDBSecure Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads