DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition 1.5

DreamCoder for PostgreSQL is a free powerful Integrated Development Environment (IDE) for PostgreSQL Databases. With the intuitive DreamCoder's GUI increase your code quality and reduce the development process time. DreamCoder for PostgreSQL you will easily be able to build and execute queries, build and execute scripts, compile PL/pgSQL code, create and modify database objects, import and export data, user session monitor and database monitor among others. DreamCoder for PostgreSQL offers powerful visual tools for increase your productivity like SQL editor, PL/pgSQL editor, Database structure synchronization, master detail table browser, parameter manager, SQL formatter, query builder, SQL history, session monitor, among others features.

Details

DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Screenshot
Price:
$0
License:
Freeware
File Size:
8.26 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise
Date Added:
22 Jan 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

What's New:

Knowledge base integrated, PostgreSQL 8.2 support, Enhanced Query builder, Several minor bugs are fixed.



DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Free Download

Categories:

postgresql, pl/pgsql, sql, administration, development, scripts, debugger, postgresql gui, postgresql client, postgresql ide, postgresql tools, pl/pgsq ide, pl/pgsq gui, pl/pgsq client, postgresql monitor

DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Related Downloads

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
FlySpeed SQL Query Screenshot

FlySpeed SQL Query is a handy tool to build & run SQL queries and work with data

Rating

2.14 MB | Freeware $0 | 10 Sep 2007

FlySpeed SQL Query Free Download
MS SQL Field Box Screenshot

Another way to autocomplete your T-SQL statements

Rating

0.83 MB | Shareware $24 | 31 Jul 2007

MS SQL Field Box Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads