EMS DB Comparer 2007 for SQL Server 3.0

DB Comparer for SQL Server is an excellent tool for database comparison and synchronization. It allows you to view all the differences in compared database objects and execute an automatically generated script to eliminate all or selected differences. Having EMS DB Comparer for SQL Server you can work with several projects at once, define comparison parameters, print difference reports, and alter modification scripts. Its user-friendly interface greatly simplifies discovering and eliminating differences in SQL Server database structure saving your time and therefore money.

Key Features:

- Full support of SQL Server 2005;
- Comparing databases on different servers as well as on a single server;
- Synchronous navigating between database objects with displaying the corresponding scripts for modifying databases;
- Browsing differences in a form of a script or grid;
- Ability to execute modification statements as one by one, as all together;
- Ability to edit modification statements and changing their order;
- Working with several compare projects at once;
- Saving and loading projects with all their parameters;
- A wide variety of options for comparison and synchronization;
- Built-in SQL Script editor with syntax highlight;
- New state-of-the-art graphical user interface;
- Ample opportunities for customizing your working environment;
- Keyboard templates for faster editing SQL scripts.

Details

EMS DB Comparer 2007 for SQL Server Screenshot
Price:
$95.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
8.63 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Tablet PC Edition 2005,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windo
Date Added:
23 Oct 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium 300; 32 MB RAM; Possibility to connect to some local or remote Microsoft SQL Server

What's New:

- Major improvements in comparing engine
- Utility source code significantly optimized, work speed increased
- Redesign of User interface
- Schema vs schema comparison is available
- Advanced filtering capabilities when selecting objects to compare/synchronize
- New improved SQL Editor and much more



EMS DB Comparer 2007 for SQL Server Free Download

Categories:

ems, sql, server, msde, database, db, comparer, utility, tool, comparison, synchronization, differences, structure, object, gui, sql, sqlmanager, hitech, software

EMS DB Comparer 2007 for SQL Server Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads