EMS Data Comparer 2007 for Oracle 2.0

EMS Data Comparer for Oracle is a powerful utility for data comparison and synchronization for Oracle databases. You can view all the differences in compared tables and execute an automatically generated script to eliminate these differences. Flexible customization of the comparison and synchronization process will allow you to select tables and fields for comparison and tune many other options. EMS Data Comparer for Oracle includes a graphical wizard, guiding you through the data comparison and synchronization process step by step, and a command-line service for synchronizing data in one-touch.

Key Features:

- User-friendly wizard interface
- Data comparison for several tables at once
- Automatic and manual selection of data being compared
- Wide range of synchronization parameters
- Full and partial data synchronization
- Saving data synchronization script to file for future use
- Ability to save all defined parameters set on current wizard session
- Latest Oracle version support
- Connecting via local port forwarding through the SSH tunnel
- Command-line utility to compare and synchronize data using the configuration file

Details

EMS Data Comparer 2007 for Oracle Screenshot
Price:
$95.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
3.77 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista
Date Added:
21 Jun 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium 300; 32 MB RAM; Possibility to connect to some local or remote Oracle

What's New:

- User-friendly wizard interface
- Data comparison for several tables at once
- Automatic and manual selection of data being compared
- Wide range of synchronization parameters
- Full and partial data synchronization
- Latest Oracle version support



EMS Data Comparer 2007 for Oracle Free Download

Categories:

ems, oracle, data, comparer, compare, comparison, synchronization, utility, database, server, sqlmanager, difference, table, graphical, wizard

EMS Data Comparer 2007 for Oracle Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads