EMS Data Generator for Oracle 3.0

EMS Data Generator for Oracle is a impressive utility for generating test Data to several Oracle Database tables at once. The wizard application allows you to define tables and fields for generating Data, set value ranges, generate char fields by mask, load values for BLOB fields from files, get lists of values from SQL queries and many other features to generate test Data in a simple and direct way. It also provides you console application, which allows you to generate Data in one-touch by using generation templates. Features: - User-friendly wizard interface; - Generating Data to several tables from different schemas of Database; - Support for generic Oracle Data types including numeric, character, datetime (DATE, TIMESTAMP), intervals and binary (RAW, LONG RAW, BLOB) types; - Different generation types for each field including list, random, incremental Data generation and more; - Ability to use SQL query results as list of values for Data generation; - Automatic control over referential integrity for linked tables Data generation; - Wide variety of generation parameters for each field type; - Ability to set NULL values for certain percent of cases; - Saving all generation parameters set on current wizard session; - Command-line utility to generate Data using the template file.

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Screenshot
Price:
$95.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.64 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
19 Jun 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

600Mhz; 128Mb RAM; Connection to local or remote Server; Oracle Database Client

What's New:

Unicode support is implemented. Added new options for data generation to SQL script. Added options for generating the same data into several columns. Added options for generating string data according to the sample text. Data preview is implemented.

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Free Download

Popular Searches:

ems data generator oracle mssql microsoft database tool utility sqlmanager generate generating creating table value field template test gui

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Related Downloads

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several Microsoft SQL Database tables.

Rating

6.33 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Free Download
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several PostgreSQL Database tables.

Rating

6.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Free Download
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole Database or its part.

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 19 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter for only $79.90
EMS Data Pump for Oracle Screenshot

Converting Databases from an ADO-compatible source to Oracle Databases.

Rating

5.73 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 21 Jul 2009

EMS Data Pump for Oracle Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test Data Generator for Database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.66 MB | Demo $149 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Export Table to XML for Oracle Screenshot

Export Table for Oracle Database helps to save table's Data as XML document

Rating

0.46 MB | Demo $49 | 03 Dec 2008

Export Table to XML for Oracle Free Download
Export Table to SQL for Oracle Screenshot

Export Table tool for Oracle helps to save table's Data as set of INSERTs

Rating

0.41 MB | Demo $49 | 13 Sep 2007

Export Table to SQL for Oracle Free Download
Export Table to Excel for Oracle Screenshot

Export Table for Oracle Server helps to save table's Data to Excel file

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 13 Nov 2007

Export Table to Excel for Oracle Free Download
EMS Data Export 2007 for Oracle Screenshot

Program to export Data from Oracle Databases into the most popular formats.

Rating

3.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 31 Jul 2007

EMS Data Export 2007 for Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Data Export - Excel2Oracle
Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data
DBBlobEditor
DB Blob Editor is a database blob field edit tool
Data Export - Access2Oracle
Hxtt access2oracle is a program to publish MS Access data as Oracle database
DTM Data Generator
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output
OraCmd
OraCmd is a command-line tool for import/export data from flat file.
EazyCode
Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable database-driven applications
Data Export - Oracle2Access
Oracle2Access is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Access database
Data Export - Oracle2Text
Oracle2Text is a program to publish Oracle data as TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files.
EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle
Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to Oracle tables.
OraLobEditor
OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.
 
Recommended Software Sites