EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL 3.0

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL is a powerful utility for generating test Data to several PostgreSQL Database tables at once. The wizard application allows you to define tables and fields for generating Data, set value ranges, generate char fields by mask, load values for BLOB fields from files, get lists of values from SQL queries and many other features to generate test Data in a simple and direct way. It also provides you console application, which allows you to generate Data in one-touch by using generation templates. Features: - User-friendly wizard interface; - Generating Data to several tables from different Databases on one host; - All PostgreSQL Data types including array, network address and geometric types; - Different generation types for each field including list, random, incremental Data generation and more; - Ability to use SQL query results as list of values for Data generation; - Automatic control over referential integrity for linked tables Data generation; - Wide variety of generation parameters for each field type; - Ability to set NULL values for certain percent of cases; - Possibility of saving all the generation parameters, set on current wizard session; - Command-line utility to generate Data using the template file.

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Screenshot
Price:
$95.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.97 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
19 Jun 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium 300; 32 MB RAM; Connection to local or remote Server

What's New:

Unicode support is implemented. Added new options for data generation to SQL script. Added options for generating the same data into several columns. Added options for generating string data according to the sample text. Data preview is implemented.

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Free Download

Popular Searches:

ems data generator postgresql postgres postgre pg database server tool utility sqlmanager generate generating creating table value field template test gui sql

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Related Downloads

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several Microsoft SQL Database tables.

Rating

6.33 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Free Download
EMS Data Generator for Oracle Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several Oracle tables.

Rating

6.64 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Free Download
EMS Data Pump for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Converting Databases from an ADO-compatible source to PostgreSQL Databases.

Rating

6.14 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 21 Jul 2009

EMS Data Pump for PostgreSQL Free Download
EMS DB Extract for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Utility for creating Database backups in a form of SQL scripts.

Rating

5.92 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 06 Oct 2009

EMS DB Extract for PostgreSQL Free Download
EMS PostgreSQL Manager Lite Screenshot

Light and easy-to-use freeware graphical tool for PostgreSQL administration.

Rating

10.12 MB | Freeware $ | 21 Jun 2005

EMS PostgreSQL Manager Lite Free Download
EMS Data Export 2007 for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Program to export Data from PostgreSQL Databases into the most popular formats.

Rating

4.41 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 21 Aug 2007

EMS Data Export 2007 for PostgreSQL Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test Data Generator for Database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.66 MB | Demo $149 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Data Generator Free Download
PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider Screenshot

An enhanced Data provider for PostgreSQL-based Database applications development

Rating

3.36 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 13 Apr 2007

PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider Free Download
DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for PostgreSQL PL/pgSQL development.

Rating

8.26 MB | Freeware $ | 22 Jan 2008

DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DTM Data Generator
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output
EMS SQL Query 2007 for PostgreSQL
Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to PostgreSQL databases.
Access2PostgreSQL PRO
Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL
Utility for generating test data to several PostgreSQL database tables.
DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL
Database synchronization tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
EazyCode
Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable database-driven applications
DB Elephant PostgreSQL Converter
Converts PostgreSQL to dbf, xml, txt, sql. Creates reports in xls, doc, html
DreamCoder for PostgreSQL Free Edition
Powerful tool for PostgreSQL PL/pgSQL development.
EMS Data Generator for SQL Server
Utility for generating test data to several Microsoft SQL database tables.
EMS Data Generator for Oracle
Utility for generating test data to several Oracle tables.
 
Recommended Software Sites