EMS Data Generator for SQL Server 3.0

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server is a powerful utility for generating test Data to several Microsoft SQL Database tables at once. The wizard application allows you to define tables and fields for generating Data, set value ranges, generate char fields by mask, load values for BLOB fields from files, get lists of values from SQL queries and many other features to generate test Data in a simple and direct way. It also provides you console application, which allows you to generate Data in one-touch by using generation templates. Features: - User-friendly wizard interface; - All MS SQL Data types support including UNIQUEIDENTIFIER, BIT, SQL_VARIANT and TIMESTAMP types; - Different generation types for each field including list, random, incremental Data generation and more; - Ability to use SQL query results as list of values for Data generation; - Automatic control over referential integrity for linked tables Data generation; - Wide variety of generation parameters for each field type; - Ability to set NULL values for certain percent of cases; - Possibility of saving all the generation parameters, set on current wizard session; - Command-line utility to generate Data using the template file.

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Screenshot
Price:
$95.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.33 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
19 Jun 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium 300; 32 MB RAM; Connection to local or remote Server

What's New:

Unicode support is implemented. Added new options for data generation to SQL script. Added options for generating the same data into several columns. Added options for generating string data according to the sample text. Data preview is implemented.

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Free Download

Popular Searches:

ems data generator sql server mssql microsoft database tool utility sqlmanager generate generating creating table value field template test gui

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Related Downloads

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several Oracle tables.

Rating

6.64 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Free Download
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Utility for generating test Data to several PostgreSQL Database tables.

Rating

6.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test Data Generator for Database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.66 MB | Demo $149 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Data Generator Free Download
EMS Data Pump for SQL Server Screenshot

Converting Databases from an ADO-compatible source to Microsoft SQL Databases.

Rating

5.48 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 21 Jul 2009

EMS Data Pump for SQL Server Free Download
SQL Populator Screenshot

Script your Microsoft SQL Server tables content into a valid SQL script.

Rating

0.51 MB | Demo $39.95 | 09 May 2007

SQL Populator Free Download
Report Generator Screenshot

"Powerful generation of professional reports. Download full version, no prot..."

Rating

6,5 MB | Commercial $66 | 09 Jan 2005

Report Generator Free Download  Buy Report Generator for only $66
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL Database or selected table records of Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL Database conversion software quickly converts the Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
EazyCode Screenshot

Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable Database-driven applications

Rating

0.69 MB | Shareware $99 | 02 Mar 2005

EazyCode Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
EMS Data Pump for InterBase/Firebird
Converting databases from an ADO-compatible source to InterBase databases.
DTM Data Generator
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output
EazyCode
Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable database-driven applications
EMS MS SQL Manager Lite
Eeasy-to-use freeware graphical tool for MS SQL/MSDE administration.
EMS Data Generator for SQL Server
Utility for generating test data to several Microsoft SQL database tables.
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL
Utility for generating test data to several PostgreSQL database tables.
EMS Data Generator for Oracle
Utility for generating test data to several Oracle tables.
Export Table to SQL for SQL server
Export Table for MS SQL helps to save table's data as set of INSERTs
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
EMS Data Pump for PostgreSQL
Converting databases from an ADO-compatible source to PostgreSQL databases.
 
Recommended Software Sites