EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL Freeware 4.3

EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL is a powerful tool for PostgreSQL Database Server administration and development. PostgreSQL Manager works with any PostgreSQL versions up to 8.2 and supports all of the latest PostgreSQL features including tablespaces, argument names in functions, and so on. It offers plenty of powerful tools for experienced users such as Visual Database Designer, Visual Query Builder, and powerful BLOB editor to satisfy all their needs. PostgreSQL Manager has a new state-of-the-art graphical user interface with well-described wizard system, so clear in use that even a newbie will not be confused with it. Key Features: - Support of UTF8 data; - Excellent visual and text tools for query building; - New state-of-the-art graphical user interface; - Rapid database management and navigation; - Easy management of all PostgreSQL objects; - Advanced data manipulation tools; - Full support of PostgreSQL up to version 8.2; - Improved database explorer for easy management of all PostgreSQL objects; - Effective security management; - Excellent visual and text tools for query building; - Access to PostgreSQL Server through HTTP protocol; - Connecting via local port forwarding through the SSH tunnel; - Impressive data export and import capabilities; - Powerful visual database designer; - Easy-to-use wizards performing PostgreSQL maintenance tasks.

Details

EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL Freeware Screenshot
Price:
$0
License:
Freeware
File Size:
21.59 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Tablet PC Edition 2005,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium 500MHz or higher; 128 MB RAM; 40MB of HD space;

What's New:

Support of new PostgreSQL 8.3 features, SQL editors are improved, a lot of other improvements and bug-fixes…



EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL Freeware Free Download

Categories:

ems sql manager for postgresql

EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL Freeware Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads