EMS SQL Query 2007 for MySQL 3.0

EMS SQL Query for MySQL is an utility that lets you quickly and simply build SQL queries to MySQL databases. Visual building as well as direct editing of a query text is available. User-friendly graphical interface allows you to connect to databases, select tables and fields for a query, set the selection criteria and many more. You can work with several queries at once, edit queries and view the execution results in several modes and perform any other operations you may need in your work with database queries.

Key Features:

- User-friendly graphical interface
- Latest MySQL versions support: compatibility with all MySQL versions from 3.23 to 6.x
- Support of UTF8 data
- Asynchronous query execution
- Connect through SSH tunnel: establish connection to an intermediate SSH server and forward all MySQL commands through the secure tunnel
- Connect through HTTP tunnel in case of Internet access through HTTP proxy only, or if the server does not allow direct connections to MySQL
- Using drag-and-drop operations when selecting tables and fields for a query visually
- Working simultaneously with several queries in separate windows
- Registering selected databases to work with
- Multiple database connections
- Navigation within recently used queries and selecting the required queries
- Syntax highlight, "quick code" and keyboard templates for faster editing query text
- Tools for data grouping and filtering
- The ability to create queries with unions and subqueries visually
- The ability to create diagrams based on queries
- Capabilities for viewing query plans
- Powerful BLOB viewer/editor with several types of viewing BLOB data
- Flexible personalization of graphical user interface
- Multi-language GUI support

Details

EMS SQL Query 2007 for MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$95.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.41 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
06 Jun 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium 300; 32 MB RAM; Possibility to connect to some local or remote MySQL server

What's New:

- Support for UNICODE-data in the grid is implemented
- Asynchronous query execution
- SSH tunneling support is improved: Private Key support for SSH authentication
- HTML View and Hexadecimal View for BLOB fields.
- The functionality of ToolTips in DB Explorer is extended
- Other great improvements



EMS SQL Query 2007 for MySQL Free Download

Categories:

ems, mysql, query, builder, sql, utility, build, database, software, development, sqlmanager, gui, select, tool, server, visual, windows, client, server, hitech, editor

EMS SQL Query 2007 for MySQL Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads