EazyCode 2.3

* EazyCode generates your front-end GUI and Data Access Layers as ADO.NET, and helps generate complete Windows Forms applications.
* Experience all these features without leaving your preferred IDE.
* Significantly decreases development time generating reliable front-end GUI code that do all persistence and retrieval.
* Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable database-driven applications.
* Generates understandable, well-structured, and fully documented source code.
* Generates stored procedures for all database operations.
* Currently it supports MS SQL Server 8.0, and MSDE 8.0 for code generation.
* The generated front-end GUI code supports ADO.NET transactions for all database operations.
* Generates up to 100% bug-free code. This means your testing time is significantly reduced because you mostly need to test just your own hand-written code.
* Generates in the language of your choice: VB.NET. More languages are under development.
* The generated front-end GUI code is easily customizable according to your needs.
* EazyCode is extremely easy to use. Just connect to a database, select a template you want to use, set the generator options, and click the "Generate Code" button. In many cases you even don't need to know SQL!
* Creates VS.NET solution and project files.
* Generates front-end GUI code that is compatible with .NET Framework 1.1.
* EazyCode uses an VB.Net syntax for templates that can be easily adapted for specific needs. You will not have to learn another scripting language, and can use all the power of .Net Framework and flexibility of VB.

EazyCode Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$99
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.69 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
02 Mar 2005
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

System supporting .NET Framework 1.1

EazyCode Free Download

Popular Searches:

vb.net forms wizard front end wizard forms wizard data data entry data entry form data entry forms data entry form wizard data entry forms wizard visual studio database object .net .net code generator vb.net code generator

EazyCode Related Downloads

DC Data Entry Validator Screenshot

check, validate and limit your data entry according to your own preferences

Rating

0.90 MB | Shareware $12 | 06 Oct 2009

DC Data Entry Validator Free Download  Buy DC Data Entry Validator for only $12
Teroid Data Graph Screenshot

.NET component drawing graphs from ADO .NET data

Rating

0.131 MB | Freeware $ | 10 Feb 2007

Teroid Data Graph Free Download
DTM Data Editor Screenshot

Database viewer and editor with BLOB import/export options.

Rating

1.22 MB | Demo $139 | 01 Jun 2008

DTM Data Editor Free Download
DC Data Manger Screenshot

navigate and manipulate your database records any way you want

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $149 | 06 Oct 2009

DC Data Manger Free Download  Buy DC Data Manger for only $149
DbControl Screenshot

Genearate intelligent data form in C# or vb.Net without writing any code.

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $85 | 02 Nov 2004

DbControl Free Download
EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Screenshot

Utility for generating test data to several Microsoft SQL database tables.

Rating

6.33 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for SQL Server Free Download
NAnt Wizard Screenshot

Compact and lightweight GUI front-end for NAnt

Rating

1.75 MB | Freeware $0 | 18 Jan 2008

NAnt Wizard Free Download
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Utility for generating test data to several PostgreSQL database tables.

Rating

6.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL Free Download
EMS Data Generator for Oracle Screenshot

Utility for generating test data to several Oracle tables.

Rating

6.64 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 19 Jun 2009

EMS Data Generator for Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
ASP Report Wizard
Get your database online with just 1 line of code and generate professional repo
ASP Printer COM
Print your reports, Text, RTF, PDF and HTML files from any programming language
Binary Browser
A collection of powerful hexadecimal tools for file data
Teroid Data Filter
.NET control allowing users to set filtering for a DataView or BindingSource
EMS Data Export 2007 for MySQL
Program to export data from MySQL databases into the most popular formats.
MagForms for .NET
MagForms is a .NET library which allows .NET WinForms to be magnetized together.
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL
Utility for generating test data to several PostgreSQL database tables.
EazyCode
Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable database-driven applications
EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server
Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to MS SQL tables.
EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle
Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to Oracle tables.
 
Recommended Software Sites