FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server 1.6

FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server lets you to transfer databases from any engine to MS SQL quickly and reliably. Choose full control or entirely automatic operation, use ADO or ODBC, or migrate databases without having direct access. FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server expedites the migration from your current database engine into Microsoft SQL Server. Migrate your entire database complete with structure and data quickly and efficiently, or transfer data from the source database into an existing structure. The data transfer mode allows performing one-way database synchronization as many times as you need. FlySpeed DB Migrate is not a use-it-once data-transfer utility. The product offers powerful options for database synchronization. Need a local backup of your Web database? Migrate your Web database onto the local PC, and keep it up-to-date with regular data transfer! Don't have a direct connection to the remote database? No problem! FlySpeed DB Migrate will create a compatible SQL script that you can execute on the remote PC to perform the transfer. If you have a direct connection to the source database, FlySpeed DB Migrate really shines offering unprecedented speed and complete control over the migration process. Need a completely automatic transfer? You'll get it done in no time! Require full control over the operation? You can make any changes to the tables and object structure before the transfer begins, and control the migration process while it runs. Should an error occur, you can fix it in-place and continue on from where it stopped. FlySpeed DB Migrate is very compatible, and can import data from any type of database regardless of its engine. The product can access your source database via ADO or ODBC, extracting maximum information about the database structures and data. If you are migrating from databases such as MySQL, PostgreSQL, or Firebird, an ODBC access is highly recommended due to increased speed and quality of the transfer.

Details

FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server Screenshot
Price:
$125
License:
Shareware
File Size:
3.13 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
04 Feb 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

OLE DB Provider or ODBC Driver for the Source database

What's New:

- Ability to define additional SQL scripts to be executed on the Source and Target databases, Before the import process starts and After the import process has finished. - Minor visual interface improvements were made. - Several minor bugs were fixed.



FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server Free Download

Categories:

database migration to ms sql, migrate to sql server, ms sql migrate tool, data transfer to sql server

FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Screenshot

This software formats Pl/Sql programs in a Dos prompt or in a GUI.

Rating

1.07 MB | Demo $25 | 14 Mar 2008

Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Free Download  Buy Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter for only $25
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads