FlySpeed SQL Query 2.6

Build SQL queries easier with a visual Query builder. FlySpeed SQL Query allows new and professional database developers to build complex SQL queries in a simple graphical manner. Compatible with multiple types of databases, FlySpeed SQL Query can perform queries on different database servers and various platforms without requiring knowledge of SQL. Viewing and analyzing the results is also easy thanks to the ability to print the results and export data. There are many types of databases around, and FlySpeed SQL Query supports most of them. Natively compatible with Microsoft SQL Server, Oracle, MySQL, PostgreSQL, InterBase, Firebird, and Microsoft Access, the new visual SQL Query builder supports all SQL dialects of these databases. The SQL Query tool produces SQL queries in the correct syntax for each supported database in a fully visual manner. While building the Query, developers get convenient access to data. It is easy to view or change any data from the visual Query builder. It is possible to copy data from the database into the clipboard. Viewing and analyzing the results of each Query is also easy thanks to the many exporting capabilities of FlySpeed SQL Query. The database Query tool can export data into Excel, CSV, HTML, and XML formats for easy analysis, or print the results for off-line viewing. The available PDF export module makes it possible to send the report to anyone without printing it.FlySpeed SQL Query is handy for professionals and essential to newbies. New database users and developers will find the visual SQL Query builder easy to learn and to use, while professional developers will appreciate the time savings and increased productivity provided by the database tool. Professionals will also benefit from the built-in text editor with code completion and syntax highlight. Not sure whether you should try FlySpeed SQL Query? The free trial version without printing and exporting capabilities is free to use and does not expire.

FlySpeed SQL Query Screenshot
Price:
$29
License:
Shareware
File Size:
5.37 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/98/ME/XP
Date Added:
19 Jun 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Ability to connect to some local or remote database server

What's New:

- Ability to copy data to the clipboard is made; - Quick sorting by multiple columns is possible now; - Quick filter toolbar is added to the query results tab; - Ability to deny data modification for the current query results is made; - Pipe delimiter is added to CSV Export options.

FlySpeed SQL Query Free Download

Popular Searches:

flyspeed sql query building sql queries sql query builder data import

FlySpeed SQL Query Related Downloads

dbForge Query Builder for MySQL Screenshot

Tool for creating queries without code and extended data management

Rating

8.81 MB | Commercial $49.95 | 06 Oct 2009

dbForge Query Builder for MySQL Free Download
Active Query Builder .NET Edition Screenshot

True two-way Query Builder .NET component to build complex SQL queries easily.

Rating

0.99 MB | Commercial $450 | 10 May 2008

Active Query Builder .NET Edition Free Download
FlySpeed Data Export Screenshot

Export data from databases in a number of formats automatically

Rating

8.88 MB | Shareware $65.00 | 06 Oct 2009

FlySpeed Data Export Free Download
FastQueryBuilder Screenshot

FastQueryBuilder is a visual SQL Query builder for Delphi/C++Builder

Rating

0.94 MB | Shareware $69 | 01 Oct 2005

FastQueryBuilder Free Download  Buy FastQueryBuilder for only $69
EMS SQL Query 2007 for DB2 Screenshot

Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to IBM DB2 databases.

Rating

5.44 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 06 Jun 2007

EMS SQL Query 2007 for DB2 Free Download
SQLStomper Screenshot

SQL Database Explorer, a SQL Statement Generator, a Database Query Tool

Rating

1.47 MB | Shareware $24.99 | 25 Sep 2007

SQLStomper Free Download
Advanced Query Builder Screenshot

Visual building of complex SQL statements for many SQL dialects.

Rating

7.42 MB | Shareware $195.00 | 06 Oct 2009

Advanced Query Builder Free Download
EMS SQL Query for SQL Server Screenshot

Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to Microsoft SQL databases.

Rating

8.66 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 24 Jun 2009

EMS SQL Query for SQL Server Free Download
SQL Query Tool (using ADO) Screenshot

Query OLE DB data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.

Rating

1.37 MB | Shareware $70 | 06 Oct 2009

SQL Query Tool (using ADO) Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Universal SQL Editor
Intellisense enabled SQL editor for Oracle, DB2, SQL Server, Sybsae, etc.
SQL Query Tool (using ODBC)
Query ODBC data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
SQL Query Tool (using ODBC) 7.0 x64 Ed.
Query ODBC data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
MySQL Query Analyzer
Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.
EMS SQL Query 2007 for PostgreSQL
Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to PostgreSQL databases.
SQL Query Tool (using ADO)
Query OLE DB data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
FastQueryBuilder
FastQueryBuilder is a visual SQL query builder for Delphi/C++Builder
DTM Query Reporter
Reporting tool for database queries: RTF, HTML, PDF, XML, CHM or text formats
Export Query to SQL for SQL server
Export Query for MS SQL helps to save query results as set of INSERT statements
FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server
MS SQL Server migration with unprecedented control, ease and highest speed
 
Recommended Software Sites