MDB2SQL Professional 2.1.85

MDB2SQL automates Microsoft SQL Server support for Microsoft Access-based applications without the need to rewrite your existing code. MDB2SQL can quickly and cost-effectively convert your Access (.mdb) databases to use SQL Server – without changing or writing a single line of code, or relying on cumbersome third-party data migration tools and database drivers.

Details

MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot
Price:
$199.99
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.97 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
20 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows, MS Access, MS SQL Server

What's New:

- Significantly improve database and application performance, security and storage capacity; - Automatically add SQL Server support to desktop and web applications that use Microsoft Access databases; - Redistributable binary files to include with your software;



MDB2SQL Professional Free Download     Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99

Categories:

ms sql server, ms access

MDB2SQL Professional Related Downloads

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads