MDBSecure 1.0.8.0

Utility which makes it easy to create secure MS Access Databases, follows recommended approach SECFaq. It encrypts and removes recognised weaknesses (admin user rights, ownership, permissions, creates super user) and creates workgroups. Other features: assigns passwords (database, super user, admin) import tables from other databases, produces Jet Connection string. MS Access 2000/2003 format. 30 day money back guarantee, 30 day trial.

Details

MDBSecure Screenshot
Publisher:
Mindwarp Consultancy Ltd
Price:
$13.99
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.51 MB
Platform:
Windows 98/ME/NT 3.x/NT/XP/2000
Date Added:
27 Nov 2003
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

PIII, 64mb ram - Microsoft operating system: Windows 98/ME/NT 3.x/NT/XP/2000.



MDBSecure Free Download

MDBSecure Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Screenshot

This software formats Pl/Sql programs in a Dos prompt or in a GUI.

Rating

1.07 MB | Demo $25 | 14 Mar 2008

Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Free Download  Buy Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter for only $25
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads