MDB (Access) to DBF 1.21

MDB (Access) to DBF allows you to convert your MDB files to DBF format. It is very simple to use. You can select tables for export and set necessary options. The program supports dBase III, dBase IV, FoxPro, VFP and dBase Level 7 formats. The program supports command line interface. Besides, it includes a DLL which you can use from your own application.

Details

MDB (Access) to DBF Screenshot
Price:
$29.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.61 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Tablet PC Edition 2005,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
17 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

None

What's New:

New command line parameters.



MDB (Access) to DBF Free Download

Categories:

cdbf, dbf, csv, convert, export, fast, small, win32, linux, unix, cgi, database, php, perl, dbase

MDB (Access) to DBF Related Downloads

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
Access2PostgreSQL PRO Screenshot

Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.64 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

Access2PostgreSQL PRO Free Download  Buy Access2PostgreSQL PRO for only $55
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Oracle-to-Access Screenshot

Oracle-to-Access is a program to convert Oracle databases into MS Access format.

Rating

0.58 MB | Commercial $39.85 | 12 Oct 2004

Oracle-to-Access Free Download  Buy Oracle-to-Access for only $39.85
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads