MSD Documents Multiuser 2.20

MSD Documents Multiuser is a documentation manager for networks with two main modules: * A Document manager that allows to catalog any kind of document, allowing to associate documents to projects and clients. * A Correspondence manager, that allows to catalog the document correspondence of professionals, companies and government institutions. It provides an advanced data manager that allows to sort, group and filter the information by any combination of fields. It also allows to print an unlimited number of different reports. MSD Documents is worth for two main purposes: * Professionals, companies and government institutions may catalogue all their documentation in a very easy way, and may get the information in very different ways, grouped by project or client, grouped by type of document or by location, by author, etc. * Professionals, companies and government institutions may catalogue all their correspondence with automatic or manual document numbering, and may get the information in very different ways, grouped by project or client, by sender or addressee, by type of document or location, etc. MSD Documents provides a data management first class technology. It allows to sort, group or filter the information by any field or combination of fields. Any combination of ordering, grouping or filtering may be stored with a name and restored at any time. This advanced technology allows to get the documents grouped by project and client, by type of document and location, by creation date or modification date, etc. The possibilities are unlimited. MSD Documents allow to organize the phisical location of documents in a hierarchical locations database with unlimited levels. This feature allows to map the real environment where documents are stored. For instance: building, floor, office, filing cabinet, drawer, folder.

Details

MSD Documents Multiuser Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$140
License:
Shareware
File Size:
5.72 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows
Date Added:
28 Nov 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Pentium III

What's New:

New "Spreadsheet" tool



MSD Documents Multiuser Free Download

Categories:

documents, correspondence, databases, cataloguer

MSD Documents Multiuser Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads