MSSQL to MySQL 2.0.1.5

MSSQL database converter application converts Microsoft SQL database records into MySQL database server. MSSQL database conversion utility provides facility to convert entire database or selected records of MSSQL into MySQL. MSSQL to MySQL database converter tool supports all Windows operating system such as Windows 98 2000 2003 XP NT ME and Vista. MSSQL to MySQL translator supports Unicode architecture and maintains database integrity. MSSQL to MySQL records conversion utility easily converts indexes and primary keys with all necessary attributes. MSSQL to MySQL database conversion software supports all key constraints, default value, data types, attributes, null value and entities of database. MS SQL database converter program provides facility to export MSSQL database into new database or overwrite the content of existing MySQL database. Microsoft SQL to MySQL database converter tool provides user-friendly graphical user interface that does not require any technical skill to operate it. RDBMS database translator software supports both install and uninstall. Features: * MSSQL to MySQL database conversion software quickly converts entire database or selected table’s records of MSSQL database to MySQL server. * MSSQL database transfer program is compatible with all Windows 98, ME, NT, 2000, XP and Vista operating system. * MSSQL to MySQL migration tool works with all major versions of MSSQL. * MSSQL to MySQL DB converter provides support to Unicode architecture and maintains database integrity. * Database conversion tool provides interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills required to operate the software. * MSSQL to MySQL migration tool contains user manuals for help and support of end users. * MSSQL database conversion software provides both install and uninstalls support.

MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$45
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.39 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
17 Mar 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

128Mb RAM, 20Mb disk space

What's New:

Added support to convert bulk database records

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download     Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45

Popular Searches:

mssql mysql microsoft converter application migrate tool database record server data types entity attribute primary foreign key constraints transfer utility integrity unicode translator rdbms rows columns value index

MSSQL to MySQL Related Downloads

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
Migrate Access DB to MySQL Screenshot

Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format

Rating

2.17 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Free Download
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
Migrate MySQL Database
Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server
Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.
 
Recommended Software Sites