MSSQL to MySQL Converter 2.0.1.5

Advance MSSQL to MySQL conversion application migrate all database attributes and constraints efficiently without losing any record from existing MSSQL database file. MSSQL database migrator tool translate complete database or selective tables into MySQL DB including data type, row, columns, primary key, foreign key, index, null and default values. Database translation utility merges converted records with existing MySQL database without damaging database integrity of MySQL DB. MSSQL to MySQL transformation application required few minutes for synchronizing whole MSSQL DB or selected database tables rows and columns including attributes, constraints into MSSQL DB files. MSSQL server to MySQL conversion software maintains database relational property, Unicode architecture and DB identity after full migration of MSSQL DB. Database synchronization utility saves completely converted MSSQL database records in a secure location on your PC disk. MSSQL to MySQL server database migrator provides support for all MSSQL server, MySQL DB version and windows OS. Features: * MSSQL database to MySQL migrator utility converts selective or complete DB table with attributes and constraint like data type, rows, column into MySQL. * MSSQL DB Converter software merges translated MSSQL database table and records with existing MySQL without losing database integrity. * DB translation utility maintains DB properties, original structure and supports Unicode architecture, multibye character set. * Translation tool supports all versions of MSSQL DB, MySQL server and major windows OS versions like 98, XP, NT, 2000, 2003 and Vista. * MSSQL to MySQL DB tool provides interactive GUI interface and step by step user help manual for instant DB conversion.

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot
Price:
$45
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.39 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
17 Apr 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

128Mb RAM, 20 Mb free disk space for software installation

What's New:

Added support for Microsoft Windows Vista

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download     Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45

Popular Searches:

mssql mysql database migrator tool convert data type table attribute constraint property utility transfer db row column record trigger tuple primary foreign key index software support unicode structure multibyte

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Related Downloads

MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL Converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db Converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database Converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database Converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
 
Recommended Software Sites