MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter 5.0.1

MSSQL to MySQL Database Converter utility capable of converting selected MS SQL Database table, rows or entire MSSQL Database records into MySQL db format. Databases migration software supports all data types like default values, primary key, foreign key, unique key, indexes, null values. DB Converter tool overwrites the data into existing file or saves Database file to user specified location. No extra technical knowledge of Database skills is required to operate the software. DB Converter program has Easy-to-use wizard-style interface and full install/uninstall support. The entire convert contents of the source MS SQL Database will be imported into the specified MySQL Database. MSSQL to MySQL Database Converter Features * MSSQL to MySQL Database Conversion utility convert’s complete Database or single Database table’s records. * Database conversion software runs on all windows platforms like Windows XP, Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME and Windows Vista. * Database conversion tool supports all necessary data types with attributes and all major versions of MS SQL and MySQL. * Database Server software quickly converts the Database tables including rows and columns. * Converted MSSQL Database records at new location or overwrites the converted MSSQL Database with existing MySQL Database records.

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot
Price:
$45.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.5 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
07 Feb 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

32Mb RAM, 6Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Email support to software

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download

Popular Searches:

mssql to mysql database converter database converter utility database conversion tool mssql db records table records data conversion migrate database table database records database migrating application database conversion software

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Related Downloads

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL Database or selected table records of Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter easily converts MySQL Database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
Professional database conversion utility Screenshot

Converts Database records of MSSQL into MS Access Database format.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 02 Feb 2009

Professional database conversion utility Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db Converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL Database to MySQL Server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL Database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL Database records to MSSQL Server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole Database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL Converter tool transform Database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
Access2MySQL SYNC
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MySQL databases
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
FoxPro2MSSQL SYNC
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MSSQL databases
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
 
Recommended Software Sites