MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion 5.0.1

MYSQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MYSQL database record into MSSQL Server database records. Application supports all versions of windows operating system such as 98, ME, NT, 2000, 2003 Server, XP, Vista. Database converter software supports all key constraints like unique key, primary key and foreign key in Conversion process. MYSQL to MSSQL database converter software is time consuming and cost effective utility tool to convert database records. Database administrators can use this utility and save there time and money. Advanced MYSQL to MSSQL file Conversion program easily converts whole database record and individual tables of records. MYSQL to MSSQL database converter application is very useful for those computer professionals which work on database driven sites. Users can download our demo version software from our website and test it before purchasing the licensed version program. MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter Features • Database Conversion tool compatible with 98, ME, NT, 2000, 2003 Server, XP, Vista versions of Windows OS. • Application support Unicode architecture and maintains database integrity. • Database Conversion utility tool supports all major versions of My SQL and MS SQL database Server.

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot
Price:
$45.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.5 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
07 Feb 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

32Mb RAM, 6Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Email support to software

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download

Popular Searches:

database conversion tool mysql to mssql database converter software mysql db to mssql database converter migrate mysql server database mysql format mssql format database converter application database migration program professional

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Related Downloads

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MYSQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database Conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MYSQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MYSQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MYSQL Server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB Conversion software creates completely new MYSQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MYSQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database Conversion tool convert all your MYSQL database records to MSSQL Server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database converter software migrate MYSQL databases to Microsoft SQL Server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
MyBooks
Learn how to create MySQL clients in C and C++
MySQL Developer Studio
Database development and administration environment for MySQL
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MySQL Query Analyzer
Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
ATAF-CON
The ATAF-CON converts your MS-Access database design to a mySQL server
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
MySQLDirect .NET Data Provider
An enhanced data provider for MySQL-based database applications development.
 
Recommended Software Sites