MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program 5.0.1

MYSQL to MSSQL Database Conversion tool easily convert Database records from MYSQL to MSSQL Server Databases. DB Converter supports primary key, unique key constraints, null values, default values and indexes. MYSQL to MSSQL Database conversion application easily and quickly convert data base records and overwrite converted Database records into existing My SQL Database. User can convert their My SQL Database single table records and converts multiple tables’ records from MYSQL Server to MS SQL server Database.MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter Features •MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter software migrates whole MYSQL Database or selected table records of Database. • User can convert Database into new destination Database or merge the converted Database records into existing destination Database. •Database Converter Utility is fully capable to convert single tables or more than one table records.

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot
Price:
$45.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.5 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
03 Feb 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

32Mb RAM, 6Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Email support to software

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download

Popular Searches:

database migration mysql to mssql database conversion tool db converter database file conversion tool table records tables mysql server database migration program db converter software database conversion utility synchronization

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Related Downloads

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL Database conversion software quickly converts the Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter easily converts MYSQL Database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert Program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MYSQL db Converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL Database to MYSQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MYSQL Converter tool transform Database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MYSQL Database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
Migrate Access DB to MySQL Screenshot

Application migrate selected MS Access Database record to MYSQL Database format

Rating

2.17 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Free Download
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MYSQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole Database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MYSQL Database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
DBConvert for Access & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
Smart Suite for MySQL
Compare, synchronize, navigate and backup databases controlled by MySQL.
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
 
Recommended Software Sites