Migrate Access DB to MySQL 2.0.1.5

MS Access to MySQL database converter program converts selected database records created in MS Access server to MySQL database server. Database migration application supports all major versions of MS Access to convert entire database or selected records to MySQL database quickly and easily. Automatic database synchronization program is read only and non destructive application to convert selected database rows or columns of Microsoft Access database into MySQL database in few minutes. Automatic DB migrator program proficiently converts all important attributes, indexes, default values, selected or individual tables, or entire database records of Microsoft Access database to MySQL server effectively. Best converter for MS Access to MySQL database tool is expert utility provides systematic help menu for all users. MS Access to MySQL database converter software supports Unicode architecture and maintains database integrity and reliability during the database conversion process and support all major MS Access data types and attributes. Database migration utility has ability to change existing MS Access DB records into MySQL DB format easily and quickly. Easy to use database converter tool translate MS Access database record to MySQL database format without affecting the functionality of any database application. MS Access to MySQL database migration software works with all versions of windows operating system including 98, XP, ME, NT, Vista, 2000, 2003 etc. Features: * Automatic database converter tool translate entire or selected part of MS Access database into MySQL server. * MS Access to MySQL database transformation utility supports Unicode architecture. * Application has attractive GUI interface so technical as well as non-technical users can easily operate it. * Database converter software supports all major versions of MS Access to MySQL server.

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$45
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.17 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
21 Jul 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

128Mb RAM, 10 Mb free disk space for software installation

What's New:

Added support for conversion of multiple table

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Free Download

Popular Searches:

ms access mysql database conversion software convert selected entire tables rows columns data type tool unicode unique key constraints null indexes primary attributes index files integrity default foreign

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Related Downloads

MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool Migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
Access to MySQL Converter Screenshot

MS Access database converter program Migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL

Rating

1.38 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Apr 2009

Access to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy Access to MySQL Converter for only $45
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database converter software Migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db Migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
dbQwikSync PRO
Wizard to Easily Move tables and keeps tables records updated.
DBConvert for Access & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DBACentral for MySQL
Windows GUI database administrator tool for MySQL
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
DBConvert for MS SQL & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS SQL and MySQL databases
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Professional database converter
Database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility.
 
Recommended Software Sites