Migrate MySQL Database 2.0.1.5

Migrate MySQL Database software provides a secure and accurate conversion of large Databases from MySQL into MSSQL server Database format. Database conversion tool converts MySQL Databases into new existing MSSQL Databases in a very few minutes without any attribute lost. Affordable Database conversion utility is fully capable of easily changing single or multiple table records as per user requirements. Database transformation tool supports all major MySQL Database data types, attributes such as indexes, primary keys, null values and default value constraints. MySQL Database conversion tool supports Unicode architecture and maintains Database integrity during and after the Database conversion. Software is provided with an enriched graphical user interface that allows user to easily understand the working/operational aspects of the software. Database conversion program supports all versions of MySQL and works on all Windows platforms such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2000, Windows NT, Windows ME, Windows 98 etc. Features: * Quickly converts MySQL Database into MSSQL Database format. * Database conversion tool converts entire Database or selected table records according to user’s need. * Enhanced graphical user interface makes the computing process more interesting. * Read only software is capable of overwriting the converted Database into existing Database or saving the converted Database at user’s specified location. * Database conversion utility supports all major versions of MySQL and MSSQL. * Works on all Windows operating systems such as Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, NT, ME, 98 etc.

Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$45
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.18 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
21 Jul 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

128Mb RAM, 20Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Added support for MSSQL server 2008

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download

Popular Searches:

mysql mssql database converter software attribute microsoft table rows columns migrate complete primary foreign key default values transform integration windows convert migrator file server record

Migrate MySQL Database Related Downloads

MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL converter tool transform Database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL Database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL Database conversion software quickly converts the Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool Migrate Microsoft SQL Database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
Migrate Access DB to MySQL Screenshot

Application Migrate selected MS Access Database record to MySQL Database format

Rating

2.17 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Free Download
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db Migrates whole MySQL Database or selected table records of Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database converter software Migrate MySQL Databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL Database converter easily converts MySQL Database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
Access to MySQL Converter Screenshot

MS Access Database converter program Migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL

Rating

1.38 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Apr 2009

Access to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy Access to MySQL Converter for only $45
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
 
Recommended Software Sites