ModelRight 3

Do you need to design, visualize or document your database?ModelRight 3 can reverse engineer your existing database to get a graphical view of it, generate all the SQL statements to create the database, or synchronize your database model with the database to keep your design up to date. Do you need to control the most detailed aspects of your physical database? Do you need to control the most detailed aspects of your physical database? ModelRight 3 has more complete and in-depth support for your database.ModelRight 3 has more complete and in-depth support for your database's (currently Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL, and database via ODBC) most advanced features. Plus, it has a sophisticated modern user interface that allows for easy diagram editing and navigation.ModelRight 3 provides all of these powerful features (and many more) to help you produce the most complete and efficient database designs possible. Whether you are a beginner or an expert database modeler, ModelRight 3 is your answer when you need a database modeling tool that surpasses the "least common denominator" approach taken by others. Try yourself and download ModelRight 3. Data Modeling has never been easier or more professional!

ModelRight Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$895.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
27 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
08 Mar 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

RAM 512 mb, disk space 30 mb, screen resolution of 1024x768 or higher.

What's New:

Supports SQL Server 2005/2008, Oracle 11, MySQL 6, ODBC Mode-less Database Compare Diagram Navigator many other features

ModelRight Free Download

Popular Searches:

database design data design data modeling database modeling database diagram oracle sql server mysql odbc erd modeling tool

ModelRight Related Downloads

Database Architect Screenshot

Define database tables, fields, references, and generate the database

Rating

0.83 MB | Shareware $99 | 10 May 2008

Database Architect Free Download  Buy Database Architect for only $99
microOLAP database designer for MySQL Screenshot

Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation

Rating

7.16 MB | Shareware $124.95 | 06 Oct 2009

microOLAP database designer for MySQL Free Download
DTM Data Modeler Screenshot

CASE tool for database developers that supports forward and reverse engineering

Rating

1.40 MB | Demo $179 | 06 Oct 2009

DTM Data Modeler Free Download
SkillFusion Development Engine Screenshot

SkillFusion Development Engine creates dynamic web applications fast!

Rating

26.32 MB | Commercial $279+ | 24 Jul 2004

SkillFusion Development Engine Free Download
Blueprint Software Modeler - Community Edition Screenshot

FREE UML2.1 Software Modeling tool supporting the most important UML diagrams

Rating

86 MB | Freeware $0 | 09 Jan 2007

Blueprint Software Modeler - Community Edition Free Download
DatAdmin Personal Screenshot

Easy and quick database administration for MySQL,MS SQL,SQLite,Postgres,Access

Rating

3.81 MB | Freeware $0.00 | 06 Oct 2009

DatAdmin Personal Free Download
ATAF-CON Screenshot

The ATAF-CON converts your MS-Access database design to a mySQL server

Rating

6.55 MB | Freeware $0 | 21 Oct 2003

ATAF-CON Free Download
Altova DatabaseSpy Screenshot

Altova DatabaseSpy is the unique multi-database query and design tool.

Rating

13.4 MB | Demo $129 | 12 Sep 2007

Altova DatabaseSpy Free Download
UniDirect .NET Data Provider Screenshot

An enhanced universal data provider for most of major database servers.

Rating

3.08 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

UniDirect .NET Data Provider Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBBlobEditor
DB Blob Editor is a database blob field edit tool
MyBooks
Learn how to create MySQL clients in C and C++
DTM Data Modeler
CASE tool for database developers that supports forward and reverse engineering
SQL Query Tool (using ODBC)
Query ODBC data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
SQL Query Tool (using ODBC) 7.0 x64 Ed.
Query ODBC data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
Database Workshop
Database Workshop 5 is the program for professional working with databases.
MySQL Query Analyzer
Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.
QuickCRC Windows
QuickCRC is a tool for responsibility driven design with CRC cards.
OraLobEditor
OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.
Database Architect
Define database tables, fields, references, and generate the database
 
Recommended Software Sites