ModelRight 3 for MySQL 3

Do you need to design, visualize or document your database?ModelRight 3 for MySQL can reverse engineer your existing database to get a graphical view of it, generate all the SQL statements to create the database, or synchronize your database model with the database to keep your design up to date. Do you need to control the most detailed aspects of your MySQL database? ModelRight 3 has more complete and in-depth support for your MySQL's most advanced features. Plus, it has a modern user interface that allows for easy diagram editing and navigation.ModelRight 3 for MySQL provides all of these powerful features (and many more) to help you produce the most complete and efficient database designs possible. Whether you are a beginner or an expert database modeler, ModelRight 3 for MySQL is your answer when you need a database modeling tool that surpasses the "least common denominator" approach taken by others. Try yourself and download ModelRight 3 for MySQL. Data Modeling has never been easier or more professional!

Details

ModelRight 3 for MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$295.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
26 MB
Platform:
WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

RAM 512 mb, disk space 30 mb, screen resolution of 1024x768 or higher.

What's New:

Supports MySQL 5.x, and 6.x Diagram Navigator Reverse Engineer Schema/SQL Generation Compare with Database or another Model



ModelRight 3 for MySQL Free Download

Categories:

mysql database design, mysql data design, mysql data modeling, mysql database modeling, mysql database diagram, mysql software, mysql entity relationhsip diagram

ModelRight 3 for MySQL Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Screenshot

This software formats Pl/Sql programs in a Dos prompt or in a GUI.

Rating

1.07 MB | Demo $25 | 14 Mar 2008

Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Free Download  Buy Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter for only $25
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads