ModelRight Community 3

Do you need to design, visualize or document your database? ModelRight 3 can reverse engineer your existing database to get a graphical view of it, generate all the SQL statements to create the database, or synchronize your database model with the database to keep your design up to date. Do you need to control the most detailed aspects of your physical database? Do you need to control the most detailed aspects of your physical database? ModelRight 3 has more complete and in-depth support for your database.ModelRight 3 has more complete and in-depth support for your database's (currently Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL, and database via ODBC) most advanced features. Plus, it has a sophisticated modern user interface that allows for easy diagram editing and navigation. ModelRight 3 provides all of these powerful features (and many more) to help you produce the most complete and efficient database designs possible. Whether you are a beginner or an expert database modeler, ModelRight 3 is your answer when you need a database modeling tool that surpasses the "least common denominator" approach taken by others. Try yourself and download ModelRight 3. Data Modeling has never been easier or more professional!

Details

ModelRight Community Screenshot
Price:
$0.00
License:
Freeware
File Size:
26 MB
Platform:
WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

RAM 512 mb, disk space 30 mb, screen resolution of 1024x768 or higher.

What's New:

Supports MySQL, ODBC Diagram Navigator Reverse Engineer Schema/SQSL Generation



ModelRight Community Free Download

Categories:

database design, data design, data modeling, database modeling, database diagram, oracle, sql server, mysql, odbc, erd, modeling tool

ModelRight Community Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
DBF to XLS (Excel) Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to XLS (Microsoft Excel) format.

Rating

0.72 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 14 Mar 2008

DBF to XLS (Excel) Free Download
DBF Recovery Screenshot

Restore damaged DBF files easily and accurately

Rating

0.64 MB | Shareware $79.95 | 26 Aug 2008

DBF Recovery Free Download  Buy DBF Recovery for only $79.95
P4 Changelist Grabber Screenshot

P4 Changelist Grabber: A tool for pulling changelists from a Perforce server

Rating

0.32 MB | Freeware $0.00 | 24 Oct 2007

P4 Changelist Grabber Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads